Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 566/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "823569" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alexander Baillie, James Lisney" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alexander-baillie-james-lisney" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "799278" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alexander Baillie, Piers Lane" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alexander-baillie-piers-lane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "9177" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Balanescu" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-balanescu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "692665" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alexander Balanescu - Ada Milea" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alexander-balanescu-ada-milea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "658527" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Band" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "209237" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alexander Bäurich - The Road Brother" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alexander-bäurich-the-road-brother" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "354750" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alexander Bayer (Entzücklika)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alexander-bayer-entzücklika-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501190" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexander Beets Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alexander-beets-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "119597" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Belkin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-belkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "463419" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Berenson" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-berenson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "400642" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Berne" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-berne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174271" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Bertram" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-bertram" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "741969" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Bertsch" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-bertsch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "171938" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander BESA" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-besa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800579" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alexander Besa - Marco Mosca" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alexander-besa-marco-mosca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "998922" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Bette" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-bette" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "240961" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Biryukov" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-biryukov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "185934" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Bisenz" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-bisenz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1051854" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alexander Bisenz feat. DJ Wurbala" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexander-bisenz-feat-dj-wurbala" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880857" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Blechinger" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-blechinger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "177425" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Blume" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-blume" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "475831" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Boboschkin" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-boboschkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "820250" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Bonivento" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-bonivento" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743285" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Bornstein" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-bornstein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "92644" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Borodin" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-borodin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "832663" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alexander Borodin - Stamitz Quartett" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alexander-borodin-stamitz-quartett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603153" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alexander Borodin - Williams - Wallfisch" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alexander-borodin-williams-wallfisch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "794284" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alexander Borodin [1833-1887]" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alexander-borodin-1833-1887-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "146812" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alexander Borodin, Michail Glinka" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexander-borodin-michail-glinka" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "832224" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alexander Borodin, Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alexander-borodin-nikolai-rimsky-korsakov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "780458" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Borovsky" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-borovsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "815971" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alexander Borowski (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alexander-borowski-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1083710" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alexander Bösch ist Verona" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alexander-bösch-ist-verona" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809206" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Braginsky" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-braginsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "835463" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Brailowski" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-brailowski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "71174" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Brailowsky" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-brailowsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "333175" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Brandon" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-brandon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "51972" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Brothers" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-brothers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "657430" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Budjko" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-budjko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "406891" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Budyonny" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-budyonny" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }