Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 567/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "68109" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Cain" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-cain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "971050" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Cardinale" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-cardinale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "834623" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Alexander Chaushian (violoncello) & Yevgeny Sudbin (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(53) "alexander-chaushian-violoncello-yevgeny-sudbin-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "11084" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Christiani" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-christiani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "749260" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Cimini" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-cimini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "681425" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Cockburn" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-cockburn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "758014" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexander Coe" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexander-coe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "582034" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Corda" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-corda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "259516" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Cornett" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-cornett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "322199" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Courage" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-courage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "764452" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alexander Courage & Joseph Mullendore" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alexander-courage-joseph-mullendore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "60375" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Curly" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-curly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "347322" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Cutler" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-cutler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301140" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexander Daf & Aedem" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-daf-aedem" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "834603" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexander Dargomizhsky" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexander-dargomizhsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "450226" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexander Dargomyzhsky" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexander-dargomyzhsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "855821" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Demin" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-demin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "311337" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Dimitriev" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-dimitriev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1105329" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Djordjevik" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-djordjevik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "827868" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alexander Dmitriev - conductor" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alexander-dmitriev-conductor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447130" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alexander Dolgov & The Rain Group" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alexander-dolgov-the-rain-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "696613" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Dolskii" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-dolskii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "828917" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Alexander Drcar - Orchester ''ensemble kreativ'', Soloists" ["alias"]=> string(51) "alexander-drcar-orchester-ensemble-kreativ-soloists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "765866" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Dreyschock" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-dreyschock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "798599" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Drozdov" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-drozdov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434266" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Dumas" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-dumas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "891568" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Durefelt" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-durefelt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661498" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander East" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-east" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "753548" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Ebert" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-ebert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649456" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alexander El Jefe De Sinaloa" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alexander-el-jefe-de-sinaloa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "621496" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Elder" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-elder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "406903" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alexander Faris, Stanford Robinson" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alexander-faris-stanford-robinson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290988" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alexander feat. Sabrina Weckerlin" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexander-feat-sabrina-weckerlin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "128588" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Fedoriouk" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-fedoriouk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "558518" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Fetuekow" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-fetuekow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "33242" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Fiseisky" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-fiseisky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "49958" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Fisher" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-fisher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831211" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Flucht" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-flucht" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "827900" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Frauchi" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-frauchi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "593968" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alexander Freiherr Knigge" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alexander-freiherr-knigge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }