Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 568/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "799443" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Frey" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-frey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "862775" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Galich" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-galich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "106876" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Gauk" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-gauk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "473176" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Gavrylyuk" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-gavrylyuk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "893829" ["artista"]=> string(56) "Alexander Gavrylyuk, Sydney Symphony, Vladimir Ashkenazy" ["alias"]=> string(54) "alexander-gavrylyuk-sydney-symphony-vladimir-ashkenazy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "522680" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Genkin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-genkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "825949" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Gero" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-gero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "692237" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Gibson" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-gibson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "343027" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alexander Gibson - New symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alexander-gibson-new-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454850" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alexander Gibson, conductor - Standing Room Only" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alexander-gibson-conductor-standing-room-only" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "805385" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alexander Gibson, David Willcocks" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexander-gibson-david-willcocks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "789885" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alexander Gibson, Royal Opera House Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(44) "alexander-gibson-royal-opera-house-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774684" ["artista"]=> string(54) "Alexander Gibson, Scottish National Orchestra & Chorus" ["alias"]=> string(51) "alexander-gibson-scottish-national-orchestra-chorus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800117" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Gindin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-gindin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "806275" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Glaazunov" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-glaazunov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "64751" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Glasunow" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-glasunow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "825097" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alexander Glaxunov (Vladimir Fedoseyev)" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alexander-glaxunov-vladimir-fedoseyev-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87169" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Glazunov" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-glazunov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "811329" ["artista"]=> string(68) "Alexander Glazunov - The USSR Ministry of Culture Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(66) "alexander-glazunov-the-ussr-ministry-of-culture-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787500" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alexander Glazunov (Duane Hulbert piano)" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alexander-glazunov-duane-hulbert-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1101388" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Alexander Glazunov- Järvi, Bamberger Symphoniker" ["alias"]=> string(47) "alexander-glazunov-järvi-bamberger-symphoniker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "684523" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Glueklikh" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-glueklikh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833535" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Gluklikh" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-gluklikh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1088856" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Göbel" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-göbel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641155" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Goebel" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-goebel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410990" ["artista"]=> string(63) "Alexander Goebel, Nina Hagen, Ron Williams, Manfred Lichtenfeld" ["alias"]=> string(60) "alexander-goebel-nina-hagen-ron-williams-manfred-lichtenfeld" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "796492" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Goehr" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-goehr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "816377" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexander Goldenweiser" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexander-goldenweiser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "767454" ["artista"]=> string(78) "Alexander Golyshev - Moscow Chamber Choir, USSR Russian Choir - Vladimir Minin" ["alias"]=> string(73) "alexander-golyshev-moscow-chamber-choir-ussr-russian-choir-vladimir-minin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91057" ["artista"]=> string(15) "alexander gomez" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-gomez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1045334" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexander Gorodnitsky" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexander-gorodnitsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "59539" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexander Gorodnotsky" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexander-gorodnotsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1091649" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alexander Göttlicher & Oliver Langer" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alexander-göttlicher-oliver-langer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310561" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexander Grechaninov" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexander-grechaninov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "333992" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexander Gretchaninov" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexander-gretchaninov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338874" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Groth" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-groth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454119" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Guilmant" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-guilmant" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "330809" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Gurning" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-gurning" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304081" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Gutsch" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-gutsch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "215000" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Hacke" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-hacke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }