Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 569/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415854" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alexander Hawkins Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alexander-hawkins-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "603460" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Heimann" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-heimann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "511030" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alexander Hopff & seine Solisten" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alexander-hopff-seine-solisten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "237734" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Horch" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-horch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "145030" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alexander Horn Ensemble Japan" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alexander-horn-ensemble-japan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124578" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexander Illitch Eppler" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexander-illitch-eppler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "810522" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alexander Ivanovich Orlov" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alexander-ivanovich-orlov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "320635" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Ivashkin" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-ivashkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "770987" ["artista"]=> string(104) "Alexander Ivashkin (cello), Irina Schnittke (piano), Russian State Symphony Orchestra & Valeri Polyansky" ["alias"]=> string(96) "alexander-ivashkin-cello-irina-schnittke-piano-russian-state-symphony-orchestra-valeri-polyansky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "451344" ["artista"]=> string(78) "Alexander Ivashkin (cello), Russian State Symphony Orchestra &Valeri Polyansky" ["alias"]=> string(74) "alexander-ivashkin-cello-russian-state-symphony-orchestra-valeri-polyansky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "830702" ["artista"]=> string(107) "Alexander Ivashkin (cello), Tatiana Grindenko (violin), Russian State Symphony Orchestra & Valeri Polyansky" ["alias"]=> string(99) "alexander-ivashkin-cello-tatiana-grindenko-violin-russian-state-symphony-orchestra-valeri-polyansky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "820232" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Alexander Ivashkin, cello - I. Schnittke, piano" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alexander-ivashkin-cello-i-schnittke-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "612106" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Jacobi" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-jacobi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392449" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Jaggy" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-jaggy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "534612" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander James" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-james" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "29029" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexander James Adams" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexander-james-adams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "305328" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Jero" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-jero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "771844" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alexander Jocheles, piano" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexander-jocheles-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "799531" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alexander Kaganovsky, Taeko szedlak-ishima" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alexander-kaganovsky-taeko-szedlak-ishima" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "767994" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Kalatschov" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-kalatschov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379056" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Kalatschow" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-kalatschow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1056220" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexander Kalistratov" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexander-kalistratov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "421269" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexander Kammerlocher" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexander-kammerlocher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "879152" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Karshkov" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-karshkov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1093528" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Kästli" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-kästli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381900" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Kath" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-kath" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "577382" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alexander Keith's India Plae Ale" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alexander-keiths-india-plae-ale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "524067" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Kent" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-kent" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "770019" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Khuon" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-khuon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10482" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Kipnis" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-kipnis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444847" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Klaws" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-klaws" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "906246" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Kleztet" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-kleztet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174385" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Kluge" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-kluge" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "530693" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alexander Kluge - Hannelore Hoger" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alexander-kluge-hannelore-hoger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "73157" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Knaifel" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-knaifel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "439103" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Knappe" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-knappe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769351" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Kniazev" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-kniazev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "782616" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alexander Kniazev, Jean Guillou" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alexander-kniazev-jean-guillou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809708" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alexander Kniazev; Nikolai Lugansky" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alexander-kniazev-nikolai-lugansky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466773" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Köberlein" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-köberlein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }