Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 570/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1112816" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alexander Köberlein & Werner Dannemann" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alexander-köberlein-werner-dannemann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "780682" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Kobrin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-kobrin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1083796" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Kölbing" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-kölbing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1107134" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Königs" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-königs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "780894" ["artista"]=> string(57) "Alexander Konstantinovich Glazunov, Hong Kong PO, Almeida" ["alias"]=> string(55) "alexander-konstantinovich-glazunov-hong-kong-po-almeida" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "820450" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alexander Konstantinowitsch Glasunow (1865-1936)" ["alias"]=> string(47) "alexander-konstantinowitsch-glasunow-1865-1936-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174402" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Korbakov" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-korbakov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "205478" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Korell" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-korell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "243802" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Kornev" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-kornev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "303114" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Korolov" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-korolov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814919" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Korsantia" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-korsantia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "350582" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Koschel" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-koschel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "925251" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Kostarev" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-kostarev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184478" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexander Kostarev Group" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexander-kostarev-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255824" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Kostikov" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-kostikov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "601364" ["artista"]=> string(20) "alexander kostinskij" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-kostinskij" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "32353" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Kowalski" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-kowalski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "461890" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alexander Kowalski Feat. Raz Ohara" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alexander-kowalski-feat-raz-ohara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "604500" ["artista"]=> string(56) "Alexander Kowalski, Diego Hostettler und Dennis DeSantis" ["alias"]=> string(55) "alexander-kowalski-diego-hostettler-und-dennis-desantis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "460660" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Alexander Kowalski, Diego Hostettler, Dennis DeSantis" ["alias"]=> string(51) "alexander-kowalski-diego-hostettler-dennis-desantis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "757645" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Kraut" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-kraut" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102411" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Krein" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-krein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "807288" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Krichel" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-krichel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "580144" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Kron" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-kron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "516911" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander L'Estrange" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-lestrange" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "852481" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alexander l'Estrange - Tom Pilling" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alexander-lestrange-tom-pilling" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1064641" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Laertsky" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-laertsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "763650" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Lammerich" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-lammerich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "540958" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexander Lange Kjelland" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexander-lange-kjelland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "401982" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alexander Lazarev, Bolshoi Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(44) "alexander-lazarev-bolshoi-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "796820" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Alexander Lazarev; Yomiuri Nippon Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(51) "alexander-lazarev-yomiuri-nippon-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769405" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Lednev" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-lednev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "56481" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexander Lernet-Holenia" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexander-lernet-holenia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "226611" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Lien" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-lien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260872" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Lokshin" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-lokshin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454920" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alexander Lokshin, Edvard Grieg" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alexander-lokshin-edvard-grieg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "664955" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alexander Lombardi & Gregor Breier" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexander-lombardi-gregor-breier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "827710" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Lonquich" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-lonquich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "473694" ["artista"]=> string(63) "Alexander Lonquich, O des Champs-Élysées, Philippe Herreweghe" ["alias"]=> string(61) "alexander-lonquich-o-des-champs-Élysées-philippe-herreweghe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "495169" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Loyd" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-loyd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }