2018-12-16T03:33:22+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppTheLastAldums) 2018-12-16T03:33:22+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myApptheHotAlbums14) Catalogue: A - p. 571 - Music Sense @ Music Sense
Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 571/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#92 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184594" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alexander Lubchenko & Mikhail Krymov" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alexander-lubchenko-mikhail-krymov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "405037" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Lubyantsev" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-lubyantsev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "572693" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Lutz" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-lutz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "17289" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander M. Helmer" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-m-helmer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "836850" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Maceradi" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-maceradi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394260" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alexander Mackay-Smith (Collected by)" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alexander-mackay-smith-collected-by-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "347938" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Mackenzie" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-mackenzie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "171773" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Malinin" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-malinin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "350125" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Malkus" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-malkus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "162310" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Marcus" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-marcus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480820" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Markov" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-markov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "805345" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alexander Markov (violin)" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexander-markov-violin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "305570" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alexander Markov and Eduardo Fernandez" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alexander-markov-and-eduardo-fernandez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788452" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alexander Markovich PIANO" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alexander-markovich-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "467080" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Marshal" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-marshal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "313904" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Martynov" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-martynov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "598176" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexander May" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexander-may" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "753693" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexander McCall Smith" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexander-mccall-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "30526" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexander McCall Smith" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexander-mccall-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "742800" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alexander McCall Smith feat. Lisette Lecat" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alexander-mccall-smith-feat-lisette-lecat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "490309" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alexander McCall Smith Narrated by Lizette Lecat" ["alias"]=> string(48) "alexander-mccall-smith-narrated-by-lizette-lecat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "539548" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alexander McCall Smith read by Hilary Neville" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alexander-mccall-smith-read-by-hilary-neville" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425850" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Alexander McCall Smith(Read by Charlotte Parry)" ["alias"]=> string(47) "alexander-mccall-smith-read-by-charlotte-parry-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "702554" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alexander McKenzie & The Underpaid" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexander-mckenzie-the-underpaid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "273723" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Meinel" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-meinel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "792433" ["artista"]=> string(75) "Alexander Meinel (piano), Erzgebirgische Philharmonie Aue, Naoshi Takahashi" ["alias"]=> string(71) "alexander-meinel-piano-erzgebirgische-philharmonie-aue-naoshi-takahashi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447682" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Alexander Melik-Pashaev, Bolshoi Theater Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(49) "alexander-melik-pashaev-bolshoi-theater-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "783921" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexander Melik-Pashayev" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexander-melik-pashayev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "384592" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Melnikov" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-melnikov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "453534" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alexander Melnikov - piano" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexander-melnikov-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "146487" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alexander Melnikov (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alexander-melnikov-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403897" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexander Melnikov e.a." ["alias"]=> string(23) "alexander-melnikov-e-a-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "778795" ["artista"]=> string(116) "Alexander Melnikov Piao - BBC National Orchestra Of Wales - Alexander Titov & Ulster Orchestra - Vladimir Ultschuler" ["alias"]=> string(108) "alexander-melnikov-piao-bbc-national-orchestra-of-wales-alexander-titov-ulster-orchestra-vladimir-ultschuler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1065150" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Miksch" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-miksch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284733" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alexander Mitchell & Liz Donaldson" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexander-mitchell-liz-donaldson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617559" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Mitrach" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-mitrach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1076587" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Alexander Mitrach, Institut für Fitnesspädagogik" ["alias"]=> string(49) "alexander-mitrach-institut-für-fitnesspädagogik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "613875" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexander Mitscherlich" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexander-mitscherlich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "405631" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Mogilevsky" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-mogilevsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "113085" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Monty" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-monty" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) } 2018-12-16T03:33:26+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppseardchartisdt2107fa344e50de8461e3d69ffcdc4b7ee1991)