Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 572/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "324974" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Mosolov" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-mosolov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1080997" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Müller" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-müller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822998" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Nagaitsev" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-nagaitsev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "430859" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Neubacher" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-neubacher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "275103" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Nikitin" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-nikitin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578151" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Alexander Nikolajewitsch Afanassjew; Peter Fitz" ["alias"]=> string(46) "alexander-nikolajewitsch-afanassjew-peter-fitz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "347790" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Nikolsky" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-nikolsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "862058" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Nuzhdin" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-nuzhdin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1078561" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander O´ Neal" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-o-neal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "26480" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander O´Neal" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-o-neal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "422805" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander O' Neal" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-o-neal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379217" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander O'Neal" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-oneal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "395506" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alexander O'Neal & Cherrelle" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alexander-oneal-cherrelle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578852" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alexander O'Neal Featuring Cherrelle" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alexander-oneal-featuring-cherrelle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1079133" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander O'Neil" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-oneil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1113903" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Öhman" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-Öhman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "504513" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Alexander Oliver - Dale Duesing - Steve Houben" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alexander-oliver-dale-duesing-steve-houben" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788054" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alexander Orlof & Michail Nasrchuk" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexander-orlof-michail-nasrchuk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781684" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Orlov" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-orlov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28273" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Osang" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-osang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "65678" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Oseichuk" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-oseichuk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2083" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alexander Oseichuk & The Green Wave" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alexander-oseichuk-the-green-wave" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "455572" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander P. Borodin" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-p-borodin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "172809" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Paley" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-paley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "782635" ["artista"]=> string(65) "Alexander Paley Piano - State Symphony Orchestra - Igor Golovchin" ["alias"]=> string(61) "alexander-paley-piano-state-symphony-orchestra-igor-golovchin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "300873" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexander Paley, piano" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexander-paley-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "401009" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alexander Paley;Johann Sebastian Bach" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alexander-paley-johann-sebastian-bach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "737426" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Pankov" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-pankov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "910681" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Paperny" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-paperny" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "470903" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Paul Blake" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-paul-blake" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "686227" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Perls" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-perls" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "812993" ["artista"]=> string(67) "Alexander Pervomaysky violin,Philharmonic Slavonica Francesko Macci" ["alias"]=> string(67) "alexander-pervomaysky-violin-philharmonic-slavonica-francesko-macci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814635" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Peskanov" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-peskanov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "503128" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Peskenov" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-peskenov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36655" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Peter" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-peter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "813284" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alexander Peter, Dresden Philharmonic CO" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alexander-peter-dresden-philharmonic-co" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "152983" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Peterson" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-peterson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "441262" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Pfluger" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-pfluger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "281593" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Pinl" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-pinl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "527580" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Pires" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-pires" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }