Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 573/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769388" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Pirogov" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-pirogov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462121" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Pischikov" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-pischikov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "473639" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Pitamic" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-pitamic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "308549" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Podbolotov" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-podbolotov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "771755" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Povolotsky" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-povolotsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "349999" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Prior" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-prior" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "805900" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alexander Profiryevich Borodin" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alexander-profiryevich-borodin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36712" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Puschkin" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-puschkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "269405" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexander Rabinovitch" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexander-rabinovitch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "463268" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alexander Ragazanov, Leonid Sendersky" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alexander-ragazanov-leonid-sendersky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "775893" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Rahbari" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-rahbari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "839046" ["artista"]=> string(66) "Alexander Rahbari - BRTN Philharmonic Orchestra & Choir + Soloists" ["alias"]=> string(60) "alexander-rahbari-brtn-philharmonic-orchestra-choir-soloists" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831553" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alexander Rahbari & Virtuosi di Praga" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alexander-rahbari-virtuosi-di-praga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "136221" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Alexander Rahbari, BRT Phillharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alexander-rahbari-brt-phillharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "793775" ["artista"]=> string(74) "Alexander Rahbari, Orquestra Sinfonica de Barcelona i Nacionalde Catalunya" ["alias"]=> string(73) "alexander-rahbari-orquestra-sinfonica-de-barcelona-i-nacionalde-catalunya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "791679" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Raikhelson" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-raikhelson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1044703" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Rammel" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-rammel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "709281" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Raskatov" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-raskatov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769678" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Rastopchin" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-rastopchin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "293553" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Rier" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-rier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "460938" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Rishaug" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-rishaug" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "94309" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alexander Road High School Big Band" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alexander-road-high-school-big-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "497339" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Robotnick" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-robotnick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "358011" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alexander Robotnick & Ludus Pinsky" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexander-robotnick-ludus-pinsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "544568" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Robotonick" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-robotonick" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "860623" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Romanenko" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-romanenko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "401886" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Romanovsky" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-romanovsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "562513" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Rosenbaum" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-rosenbaum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809490" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Rosenblatt" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-rosenblatt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272797" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alexander Ross & Richard Zimdars" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alexander-ross-richard-zimdars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "73336" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Rößler" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-rößler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484435" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alexander Rossler, Karin Adam, Othmar Muller" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alexander-rossler-karin-adam-othmar-muller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "414954" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alexander Rostotsky Jazz Trio" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alexander-rostotsky-jazz-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "557126" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Rotha" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-rotha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287016" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Roytman" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-roytman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "309611" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Rozenbaum" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-rozenbaum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809481" ["artista"]=> string(67) "Alexander Rudin (cello & conductor) & Musica Viva Chamber Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(61) "alexander-rudin-cello-conductor-musica-viva-chamber-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "160268" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexander Rudin (cello)" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexander-rudin-cello-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838790" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alexander Rudin (cello) & etc." ["alias"]=> string(26) "alexander-rudin-cello-etc-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732521" ["artista"]=> string(74) "Alexander Rudin (violoncello), Moscow Symphony Orchestra & Igor Golovschin" ["alias"]=> string(69) "alexander-rudin-violoncello-moscow-symphony-orchestra-igor-golovschin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }