Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 574/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "839254" ["artista"]=> string(87) "Alexander Rudin (violoncello), National Symphony Orchestra of Ukraine & Theodore Kuchar" ["alias"]=> string(82) "alexander-rudin-violoncello-national-symphony-orchestra-of-ukraine-theodore-kuchar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "832952" ["artista"]=> string(93) "Alexander Rudin (violoncello), Victor Ginsburg (piano), MusicaViva Orchestra & Andrei Golovin" ["alias"]=> string(85) "alexander-rudin-violoncello-victor-ginsburg-piano-musicaviva-orchestra-andrei-golovin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1081991" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alexander Rudin \\ JS. Bach" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alexander-rudin-js-bach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "352166" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alexander Rudin & Musica Viva" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alexander-rudin-musica-viva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "262854" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Ruhe" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-ruhe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "541671" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Rutz" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-rutz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "27915" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Ryabtsev" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-ryabtsev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "432551" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Ryback" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-ryback" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "108729" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Rybak" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-rybak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "724385" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexander S. Puschkin" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-s-puschkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "808068" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Sack" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-sack" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "181220" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Saga" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-saga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "463580" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Sakurov" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-sakurov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "896241" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Saykov" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-saykov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "796874" ["artista"]=> string(135) "Alexander Scejdin - Julij Rejentowitsch & Iwan Butyrskij Violin - Orchestra Of The Bolshoi Theater Moscow - Jurij Feier - Faut Mansurow" ["alias"]=> string(125) "alexander-scejdin-julij-rejentowitsch-iwan-butyrskij-violin-orchestra-of-the-bolshoi-theater-moscow-jurij-feier-faut-mansurow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1083123" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alexander Scheer liest Jörg Böckem" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alexander-scheer-liest-jörg-böckem" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "624026" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Schembri" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-schembri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "355551" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alexander Schimmeroth Trio" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alexander-schimmeroth-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488086" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Schneider" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-schneider" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "792904" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alexander Schneider Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alexander-schneider-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "802321" ["artista"]=> string(96) "Alexander Schneider Violin - Walter Trampler Viola - Leslie Parnas Cello - Stephanie Brown Piano" ["alias"]=> string(90) "alexander-schneider-violin-walter-trampler-viola-leslie-parnas-cello-stephanie-brown-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "795998" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alexander Schneider, Violin; Peter Serkin, Piano" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alexander-schneider-violin-peter-serkin-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "295462" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Scholl" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-scholl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272039" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Scorby" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-scorby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536320" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Scornby" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-scornby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10190" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Scourby" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-scourby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "45505" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Scriabin" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-scriabin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "811633" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alexander Scriabin - Ashkenazy" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alexander-scriabin-ashkenazy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488026" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alexander Scriabin - Complete Works CD06" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alexander-scriabin-complete-works-cd06" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "269463" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alexander Scriabin - Vladimir Ashkenazy" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alexander-scriabin-vladimir-ashkenazy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "791652" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alexander Scriabin - Vladimir Sofronitsky" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alexander-scriabin-vladimir-sofronitsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "456862" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alexander Scriabin - Vladimir Sofronitzky" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alexander-scriabin-vladimir-sofronitzky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "795671" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alexander Scriabin [1872-1915]" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alexander-scriabin-1872-1915-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "828961" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alexander Scriabin by Valentina Lisitsa" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alexander-scriabin-by-valentina-lisitsa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488189" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alexander Scriabin Complete Works CD02" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alexander-scriabin-complete-works-cd02" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "832652" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Alexander Scriabin, pref Gordon Fergus-Thompson" ["alias"]=> string(46) "alexander-scriabin-pref-gordon-fergus-thompson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "778118" ["artista"]=> string(63) "Alexander Scriabin; Mikhael Pletnev; Russian National Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(61) "alexander-scriabin-mikhael-pletnev-russian-national-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "689427" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Scriabine" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-scriabine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "336293" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexander Sergei Ramirez" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexander-sergei-ramirez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831839" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Sevastian" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-sevastian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }