Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 575/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396214" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Shevchenko" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-shevchenko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769390" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alexander Shirinsky, violin" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alexander-shirinsky-violin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "242980" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alexander Shirunov + Nadia Guseva" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alexander-shirunov-nadia-guseva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "817384" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Shonert" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-shonert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "771352" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Shtarkman" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-shtarkman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831451" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Shura" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-shura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "292283" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Simon" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-simon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1017392" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexander Sitkovetsky" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexander-sitkovetsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "778824" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Skriabin" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-skriabin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "451733" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alexander Skriabin - Vladimir Sofronitzky" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alexander-skriabin-vladimir-sofronitzky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "317718" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Skrjabin" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-skrjabin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "766726" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alexander Skrjabin - Vitalij Margulis" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alexander-skrjabin-vitalij-margulis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "785703" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alexander Skrjabin (Vitalij Margulis)" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alexander-skrjabin-vitalij-margulis-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "950620" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Skryabin" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-skryabin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "455318" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexander Slobodyanik" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexander-slobodyanik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1072053" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Söderberg" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-söderberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "619089" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexander Solschenizyn" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexander-solschenizyn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257486" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Sopchek" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-sopchek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "706174" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Sourby" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-sourby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "899349" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Spence" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-spence" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "391544" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexander Steffensmeier" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alexander-steffensmeier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "142768" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alexander Steffensmeier - Martin Reinl" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alexander-steffensmeier-martin-reinl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "465221" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Stemkowski" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-stemkowski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "397378" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Stewart" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-stewart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "223193" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Stöhr" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-stöhr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "387915" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexander String Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexander-string-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838647" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Suetin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-suetin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1112853" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Sundström" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-sundström" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "286700" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Susdorf" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-susdorf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "402678" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Svéd" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-svéd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "703062" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Svencis" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-svencis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "820442" ["artista"]=> string(57) "Alexander Sveshinikov & State Academic Russian Choir USSR" ["alias"]=> string(55) "alexander-sveshinikov-state-academic-russian-choir-ussr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128697" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alexander Sveshnikov State Russian Chorus" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alexander-sveshnikov-state-russian-chorus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304117" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Swete" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-swete" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "827823" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Tansman" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-tansman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "773305" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexander Tcherepenin" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexander-tcherepenin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "404137" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Tcherepnin" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-tcherepnin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769300" ["artista"]=> string(69) "Alexander Tcherepnin (piano), Henryk Szeryng (violin) & RafaelKubelik" ["alias"]=> string(62) "alexander-tcherepnin-piano-henryk-szeryng-violin-rafaelkubelik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "823275" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alexander Tcherepnin Mikhail Shilyaev" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alexander-tcherepnin-mikhail-shilyaev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "837814" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Alexander Tcherepnin, The Louisville Orchestra, Robert Whitney" ["alias"]=> string(60) "alexander-tcherepnin-the-louisville-orchestra-robert-whitney" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }