Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 577/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "486195" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alexander von Schlippenbach Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alexander-von-schlippenbach-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "95970" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alexander von Schlippenbach Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alexander-von-schlippenbach-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509571" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alexander Von Schlippenbach Trio" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexander-von-schlippenbach-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464486" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alexander Von Schlippenbach, Daniele D'Agaro" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alexander-von-schlippenbach-daniele-dagaro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "49433" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexander von Schönburg" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexander-von-schönburg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822045" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexander von Zemlinsk" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexander-von-zemlinsk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "97588" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexander von Zemlinsky" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alexander-von-zemlinsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "830413" ["artista"]=> string(142) "Alexander von Zemlinsky – Die Seejungfrau - Inger Dam-Jensen, Ylva Kihlberg, Danish National Symphony Orchestra and Choirs, Thomas Dausgaard" ["alias"]=> string(133) "alexander-von-zemlinsky-die-seejungfrau-inger-dam-jensen-ylva-kihlberg-danish-national-symphony-orchestra-and-choirs-thomas-dausgaard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "602791" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alexander von Zemlinsky (1871-1942)" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alexander-von-zemlinsky-1871-1942-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "767778" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Vustin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-vustin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "538244" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Wagandt" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-wagandt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "764115" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alexander Waremberg & His Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alexander-waremberg-his-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "803068" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexander Warrenberg" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexander-warrenberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "69296" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Weimann" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-weimann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "506491" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Wieser" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-wieser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "904938" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Wilken" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-wilken" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "456421" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexander Wolf" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-wolf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "363020" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander Wolfe" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-wolfe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1109739" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alexander Wolfoly e Rosangela Dee Cássia" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alexander-wolfoly-e-rosangela-dee-cássia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055373" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Wolfrum" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-wolfrum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "28401" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Wolkow" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-wolkow" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "107429" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Wörner" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-wörner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "782942" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Yakushev" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-yakushev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "681190" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Alexander Zagorinsky - cello, Alexei Shmitov - piano" ["alias"]=> string(47) "alexander-zagorinsky-cello-alexei-shmitov-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128959" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alexander Zelkin & Denise Bérard" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alexander-zelkin-denise-bérard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "336628" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander Zemlinsky" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexander-zemlinsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "810853" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alexander Zemlinsky Beaumont" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alexander-zemlinsky-beaumont" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "775053" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alexander Zemlinsky by Brodsky Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alexander-zemlinsky-by-brodsky-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "584145" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander Zhurbin" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-zhurbin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "619348" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander Zografov" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-zografov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "67038" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Zoltan" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-zoltan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5464" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander Zonjic" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexander-zonjic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "35510" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alexander Zonjic, Ervin Monroe" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alexander-zonjic-ervin-monroe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "515458" ["artista"]=> string(39) "alexander_schlippenbach-carlos_bechagas" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alexander-schlippenbach-carlos-bechagas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "63678" ["artista"]=> string(42) "alexander_von_schlippenbach - sunny_murray" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alexander-von-schlippenbach-sunny-murray" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "268099" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexander-Pumpkin" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexander-pumpkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "320487" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexander-Sergei Ramirez" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexander-sergei-ramirez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "303151" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alexander-Sergei Ramirez (Guitar)" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexander-sergei-ramirez-guitar-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1014460" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alexander-von-Humboldt-Gymnasium Bornheim" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alexander-von-humboldt-gymnasium-bornheim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "765412" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander, Allan" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-allan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }