Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 578/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "522810" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexander, Caroline" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander-caroline" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "353006" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alexander, Deennis (10) - Cdn. - OVM - Cty" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexander-deennis-10-cdn-ovm-cty" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "911359" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander, Gregg" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-gregg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066977" ["artista"]=> string(14) "alexander, jay" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexander-jay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "814047" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexander, Leni" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexander-leni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "317595" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander, Lloyd" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-lloyd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "760329" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexander, Lloyd-Taran" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexander-lloyd-taran" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "188771" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander, Monty" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-monty" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10239" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander, Peter" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-peter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "755713" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexander, Sasha" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexander-sasha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1057500" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alexander's Accordion Band" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alexanders-accordion-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "724861" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander's Annexe" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexanders-annexe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501938" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexander's Ragtime Band" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alexanders-ragtime-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1022820" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alexander's Timeless Bloozband" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alexanders-timeless-bloozband" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "313817" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexanderband" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexanderband" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "852233" ["artista"]=> string(40) "AlexanderPeskanov,Odessa,Ukraine,thenNYC" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alexanderpeskanov-odessa-ukraine-thennyc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412956" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexanders Banjo Band" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexanders-banjo-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "577121" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexanders Dark Band" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexanders-dark-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "228538" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alexanders Swingtime Band" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alexanders-swingtime-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "4358" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alexanders Swingtime Band & Benny Waters" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alexanders-swingtime-band-benny-waters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "516663" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Alexanders Swingtime Band feat. Billy Mitchell and Butch Miles" ["alias"]=> string(61) "alexanders-swingtime-band-feat-billy-mitchell-and-butch-miles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "829020" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexandersson, Helmer" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexandersson-helmer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "837332" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexander小提琴" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexander小提琴" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "845022" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandr Berenson" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandr-berenson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "830935" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandr Borodin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandr-borodin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "949077" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandr Buinov" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandr-buinov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "836601" ["artista"]=> string(61) "Alexandr Dmitriev & Leningrad Philharmonic Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(59) "alexandr-dmitriev-leningrad-philharmonic-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "127000" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandr Dolskiy" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandr-dolskiy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1003077" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandr Dolsky" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandr-dolsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "540537" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexandr Dumas" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandr-dumas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "943599" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandr Galich" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandr-galich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "836495" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandr Knyazev" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandr-knyazev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "673494" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandr Laertskij" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandr-laertskij" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607982" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandr Malinin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandr-malinin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889114" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandr Nevskij" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandr-nevskij" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "821219" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexandr Orlov" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandr-orlov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "830326" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandr Polyakok" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandr-polyakok" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "796510" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandr Scriabin" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandr-scriabin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "588021" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandr Vatagin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandr-vatagin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "184656" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandr Vertinsky" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandr-vertinsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }