Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 579/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1049095" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandr Vilkov" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandr-vilkov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "30038" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexandr_ Pozenbaum" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandr-pozenbaum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "27623" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alexandra" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alexandra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "390923" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandra CD 1" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandra-cd-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392153" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandra CD 2" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandra-cd-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48921" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexandra & Michael" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandra-michael" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1037644" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexandra Baum" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandra-baum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "669885" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandra Billings" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandra-billings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1125007" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexandra Brass Band" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexandra-brass-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "756926" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alexandra Brass Band & Honningsvag skolekorps" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alexandra-brass-band-honningsvag-skolekorps" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "147055" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandra Burke" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandra-burke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "479178" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexandra Burt" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandra-burt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1093288" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandra Caró" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandra-caró" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "195965" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandra Caselli" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandra-caselli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "455817" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alexandra Christodimou, Yannis Petridis" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alexandra-christodimou-yannis-petridis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "628401" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Alexandra Coelho Ahndoril - Birgitta och Katarina" ["alias"]=> string(47) "alexandra-coelho-ahndoril-birgitta-och-katarina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480116" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandra Coutinho" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandra-coutinho" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "816061" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandra Dariescu" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandra-dariescu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1095583" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexandra David-Néel" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexandra-david-néel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "504568" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexandra Day" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexandra-day" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "662474" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandra Delgado" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandra-delgado" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "866315" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alexandra Dunzikova & Guests" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alexandra-dunzikova-guests" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "178196" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexandra Fischer-Hunold" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexandra-fischer-hunold" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "730423" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alexandra Fischer-Hunold & Beatrix Mannel" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alexandra-fischer-hunold-beatrix-mannel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716421" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandra G meaux" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandra-g-meaux" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "439573" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandra Gelland" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandra-gelland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1047190" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexandra Gilles Videla" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alexandra-gilles-videla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "517725" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandra Gorelik" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandra-gorelik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "775146" ["artista"]=> string(101) "Alexandra Gravas (mezzo), St. Petersburg State Academic Capella Symphony Orchestra, Mikis Theodorakis" ["alias"]=> string(96) "alexandra-gravas-mezzo-st-petersburg-state-academic-capella-symphony-orchestra-mikis-theodorakis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304130" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandra Grimal" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandra-grimal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "462020" ["artista"]=> string(55) "Alexandra Grimal, Lee Konitz, Gary Peacock, Paul Motian" ["alias"]=> string(52) "alexandra-grimal-lee-konitz-gary-peacock-paul-motian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "803262" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alexandra Grot, Peter Laul" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alexandra-grot-peter-laul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1022656" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandra Hamnett" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandra-hamnett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "685580" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandra Helmig" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandra-helmig" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "438176" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexandra Hernandez" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexandra-hernandez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "388125" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexandra Hope" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandra-hope" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "283771" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandra Inzunza" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandra-inzunza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818656" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alexandra Kerwin-Riki McDonnell" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alexandra-kerwin-riki-mcdonnell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800403" ["artista"]=> string(56) "Alexandra Kouznetsova, Pyotr Kondrashin, Tatyana Michkol" ["alias"]=> string(54) "alexandra-kouznetsova-pyotr-kondrashin-tatyana-michkol" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "799889" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandra Lachmann" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandra-lachmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }