Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 580/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "368061" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandra Lehmler" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandra-lehmler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "503527" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alexandra Lehmler Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alexandra-lehmler-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "90772" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alexandra Lehmler Quintett ALQ" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alexandra-lehmler-quintett-alq" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379713" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandra Lexer" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandra-lexer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "561342" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandra Marinina" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandra-marinina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "785951" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexandra Mascolo-David" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alexandra-mascolo-david" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1091497" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandra Maxeiner" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandra-maxeiner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800803" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alexandra Montano & Martin Neron" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alexandra-montano-martin-neron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "378230" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandra Naumann" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandra-naumann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "636424" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alexandra Naumann und Band" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alexandra-naumann-und-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "824695" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alexandra Neumann (Piano)" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexandra-neumann-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410425" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandra Nicolas" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandra-nicolas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "319111" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandra Oehler" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandra-oehler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "342575" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexandra Oehler (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alexandra-oehler-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "482779" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandra Oliva" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandra-oliva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "442741" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandra Paris" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandra-paris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "752138" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandra Patsavas" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandra-patsavas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "555851" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexandra Penrhyn Lowe" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexandra-penrhyn-lowe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413775" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandra Ravald" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandra-ravald" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "606244" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexandra Roos" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandra-roos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100561" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alexandra Röseler and Dietmar Nawroth" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alexandra-röseler-and-dietmar-nawroth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "335398" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexandra Ross" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandra-ross" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "426399" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandra Samson" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandra-samson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "127385" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandra Schmied" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandra-schmied" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "633121" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandra Scott" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandra-scott" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1126370" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandra Scotti" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandra-scotti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "452162" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexandra Silocea, piano" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alexandra-silocea-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "907762" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandra Slate" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandra-slate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "19839" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandra SLAVIA" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandra-slavia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "789043" ["artista"]=> string(71) "Alexandra SOUMM, Deutsch Staatsphilharmonie Rheinland-Pfalz, Georg MARK" ["alias"]=> string(69) "alexandra-soumm-deutsch-staatsphilharmonie-rheinland-pfalz-georg-mark" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1056462" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandra Sousa" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandra-sousa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "323646" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alexandra Sousa & Daniela Maria" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alexandra-sousa-daniela-maria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "426555" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexandra Stan" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandra-stan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1101044" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexandra Stréliski" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexandra-stréliski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1089189" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandra Sükar" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandra-sükar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "329108" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alexandra Troussova - Kirill Troussov" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alexandra-troussova-kirill-troussov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "701276" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexandra van Marke" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexandra-van-marke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "720323" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexandra Van Marken" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexandra-van-marken" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "501004" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alexandra van Marken, Karin Tanghe & Trio Pavlov" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alexandra-van-marken-karin-tanghe-trio-pavlov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296375" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexandra von Grote" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexandra-von-grote" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }