Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 581/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715712" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandra Wessler" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandra-wessler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "95848" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandra Winisky" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandra-winisky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "691124" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexandra Wood" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandra-wood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "693770" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexandra Youth Choir" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexandra-youth-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "740313" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexandra(h)" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexandra-h-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1053636" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexandra&Andy Borg" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexandra-andy-borg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "852326" ["artista"]=> string(64) "Alexandra&George Mraz&John Di Martino&Simone Kopmajer&Tim Horner" ["alias"]=> string(64) "alexandra-george-mraz-john-di-martino-simone-kopmajer-tim-horner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "669227" ["artista"]=> string(14) "AlexandraJayne" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandrajayne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484936" ["artista"]=> string(55) "AlexandraKurzak;SinfoniaVarsovia,condPierGiorgioMorandi" ["alias"]=> string(55) "alexandrakurzak-sinfoniavarsovia-condpiergiorgiomorandi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "305092" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ALEXANDRE" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alexandre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1099719" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alexandre « Agricola » Ackerman" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alexandre-agricola-ackerman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "579154" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandre Adler" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandre-adler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "451247" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandre Andres" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-andres" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "438046" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandre Aposan" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-aposan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1106067" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandre Araújo" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandre-araújo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542671" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexandre Arez" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandre-arez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "756499" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandre Astier" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-astier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "404297" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandre Atmarana" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandre-atmarana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "755632" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandre Augusto" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandre-augusto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "623534" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alexandre Authelain Quintet" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alexandre-authelain-quintet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "151816" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandre Azaria" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-azaria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1059024" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandre B. Caron" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandre-b-caron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "728564" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandre Bartos" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-bartos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "132522" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alexandre Bartos & Patrick Kersale" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexandre-bartos-patrick-kersale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "90421" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandre Belliard" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandre-belliard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "817994" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alexandre Benderski - Boris Baras" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alexandre-benderski-boris-baras" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1041716" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexandre Bernardino" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexandre-bernardino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304710" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandre Birkett" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandre-birkett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "855140" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandre Borodin" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandre-borodin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "405250" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandre Borodine" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandre-borodine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "406580" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alexandre Borodine Alexandre Borodine" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alexandre-borodine-alexandre-borodine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "402171" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alexandre Borodine - Alexandre Borodine" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alexandre-borodine-alexandre-borodine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743842" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandre Breffort" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandre-breffort" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "278905" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexandre Brussilovsky" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexandre-brussilovsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "62460" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandre Bytchkov" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandre-bytchkov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "562790" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandre Canhoni" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandre-canhoni" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "180941" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexandre Cavaliere" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexandre-cavaliere" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "993982" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexandre Champigny" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexandre-champigny" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312155" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandre Correa" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-correa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "397919" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexandre Cote" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandre-cote" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }