Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 582/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "175265" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexandre Cruz" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandre-cruz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "527372" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandre Cunha" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandre-cunha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "160451" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandre da Costa" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandre-da-costa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1098653" ["artista"]=> string(66) "Alexandre Da Costa - Jesús Amigo - Extremadura Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(62) "alexandre-da-costa-jesús-amigo-extremadura-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "765984" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandre De Faria" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandre-de-faria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "877525" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandre de Guise" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandre-de-guise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "50144" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexandre Désilets" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexandre-désilets" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(3) "389" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandre Desplat" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandre-desplat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "173970" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexandre Desplat & VA" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexandre-desplat-va" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "522333" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexandre Diniz Quarteto" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexandre-diniz-quarteto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "446145" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandre Dossin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-dossin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "121130" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexandre Dossin (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alexandre-dossin-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838341" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexandre Dossin, piano" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexandre-dossin-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(3) "580" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandre Dumas" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandre-dumas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1091858" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alexandre Dumas (d'après)" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexandre-dumas-daprès-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "424473" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexandre Dumas (père)" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexandre-dumas-père-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "436023" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexandre Dumas [Pere]" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexandre-dumas-pere-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "706686" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandre Dumas'" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandre-dumas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "773136" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexandre e Sammuel" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexandre-e-sammuel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "517826" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alexandre Furnelle - Peter Hertmans" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alexandre-furnelle-peter-hertmans" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "840377" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alexandre Furnelle Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alexandre-furnelle-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "436081" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandre Garcia" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-garcia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "260412" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexandre Gismonti Trio" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alexandre-gismonti-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357652" ["artista"]=> string(16) "ALEXANDRE GUERRA" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-guerra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "21046" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandre Guilmant" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandre-guilmant" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415535" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandre Herer" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandre-herer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "504437" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandre Huber" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandre-huber" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "340982" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandre Jardin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-jardin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1095849" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Alexandre Jardin (lu par Valérie Karsenti)" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alexandre-jardin-lu-par-valérie-karsenti-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "408260" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexandre Jous" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandre-jous" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480318" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandre KARSENTI" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandre-karsenti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066034" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandre Khalil" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-khalil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566234" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandre Khelil" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-khelil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "237887" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexandre KINN" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandre-kinn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "876836" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandre Lacerda" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandre-lacerda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "19758" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandre Lagoya" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-lagoya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "518295" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alexandre Lagoya - Claude Bolling" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alexandre-lagoya-claude-bolling" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781790" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alexandre Lagoya & Ida Presti" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alexandre-lagoya-ida-presti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "830257" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alexandre Lagoya & Simion Stanciu Syrinx" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alexandre-lagoya-simion-stanciu-syrinx" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "835536" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alexandre Lagoya And Claude Bolling" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alexandre-lagoya-and-claude-bolling" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }