Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 583/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "780701" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Alexandre Lagoya, Simion Stanciu ''Syrinx'', Marielle Nordmann" ["alias"]=> string(56) "alexandre-lagoya-simion-stanciu-syrinx-marielle-nordmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "400085" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandre Leão" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandre-leão" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1101579" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alexandre Lopes e Júnior Prato" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alexandre-lopes-e-júnior-prato" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "217287" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexandre Luiz" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandre-luiz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "149029" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandre Magnin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-magnin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "826081" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Alexandre Magnin (flute), Orch de Chambre de Lausanne" ["alias"]=> string(50) "alexandre-magnin-flute-orch-de-chambre-de-lausanne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "146169" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alexandre Magnin flute, Baroque Stings Zurich" ["alias"]=> string(44) "alexandre-magnin-flute-baroque-stings-zurich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "552690" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandre Maionese" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandre-maionese" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "965117" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandre Maraslis" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandre-maraslis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "757416" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandre Massena" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandre-massena" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "117987" ["artista"]=> string(15) "alexandre mazza" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandre-mazza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "215302" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandre Navarro" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandre-navarro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "58087" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandre Paperny" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandre-paperny" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1010571" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandre Paugam" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-paugam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "764596" ["artista"]=> string(15) "alexandre peixe" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandre-peixe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "683999" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexandre Pier Federici" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alexandre-pier-federici" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "807011" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alexandre Pierre Francois Boely" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alexandre-pierre-francois-boely" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76886" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandre Pires" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandre-pires" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123538" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexandre Pires-Ao Vivo" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alexandre-pires-ao-vivo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "776867" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexandre Pirojenko" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexandre-pirojenko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "49306" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandre Poulin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-poulin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809586" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexandre Rabinovitch" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexandre-rabinovitch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "720885" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandre Ribeiro" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandre-ribeiro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204454" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexandre Rosa" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandre-rosa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5777" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandre SAADA" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandre-saada" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "505928" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alexandre Santos - Leonardo Babosa" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexandre-santos-leonardo-babosa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "309598" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexandre Scio" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandre-scio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "90135" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexandre Scriabine" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexandre-scriabine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800864" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alexandre Scriabine, Michael Levinas" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alexandre-scriabine-michael-levinas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "613050" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandre Silva" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandre-silva" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "775648" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexandre Sorel" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandre-sorel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "564918" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexandre Soul" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandre-soul" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745700" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandre Stanke" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-stanke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "406593" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandre Tansman" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandre-tansman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "453272" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alexandre Tansman (Eliane Reyes)" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alexandre-tansman-eliane-reyes-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "72306" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandre Tharaud" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandre-tharaud" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "159873" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alexandre Tharaud (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexandre-tharaud-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788318" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexandre Tharaud & al." ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexandre-tharaud-al-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "114326" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alexandre Tharaud & Madeleine Milhaud" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alexandre-tharaud-madeleine-milhaud" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "808173" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alexandre Tharaud pf Quatuor Parisii" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alexandre-tharaud-pf-quatuor-parisii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }