Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 584/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "397948" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alexandre Tharaud, Aleksandar Madzar" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alexandre-tharaud-aleksandar-madzar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "311409" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandre Therrien" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandre-therrien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "283310" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandre Thollon" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandre-thollon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "286652" ["artista"]=> string(16) "alexandre varlet" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-varlet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "520058" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexandre Vichnevetski" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexandre-vichnevetski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714739" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alexandre Vladimirovitch Skliarov" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alexandre-vladimirovitch-skliarov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "631379" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandre Wilczak" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandre-wilczak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787944" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandre Zamith" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-zamith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "622707" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandre Zindel" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandre-zindel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "697834" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Alexandre-César-Léopold « Georges » Bizet" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alexandre-césar-léopold-georges-bizet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "801311" ["artista"]=> string(103) "Alexandre-César-Léopold « Georges » Bizet – Sergei Sergeievitch Prokofiev – Manuel de Falla" ["alias"]=> string(85) "alexandre-césar-léopold-georges-bizet-sergei-sergeievitch-prokofiev-manuel-de-falla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1100400" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alexandre-Pierre Francois Boëly" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexandre-pierre-francois-boëly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "564120" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alexandre-Pierre-François Boëly" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alexandre-pierre-françois-boëly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809491" ["artista"]=> string(15) "AlexandreLagoya" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexandrelagoya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1095678" ["artista"]=> string(42) "AlexandreMichelGérardDesplat,Paris,France" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alexandremichelgérarddesplat-paris-france" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "311456" ["artista"]=> string(16) "AlexandreTharaud" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandretharaud" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "256809" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alexandria" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alexandria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "557259" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alexandria Choral Society" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alexandria-choral-society" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "479735" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexandria Harmonizers" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexandria-harmonizers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "649651" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandria Kleztet" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandria-kleztet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "522534" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandria, Lorez" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandria-lorez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "106486" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alexandrina" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alexandrina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "765699" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandro Lagoya" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandro-lagoya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "296564" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexandro tefarikis" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexandro-tefarikis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "43904" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alexandroid" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alexandroid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "477285" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alexandros" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alexandros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "609387" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexandros Apostolidis" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexandros-apostolidis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1035740" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexandros Barcharidis" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexandros-barcharidis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "402712" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alexandros Karozas - George Dalaras" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alexandros-karozas-george-dalaras" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129104" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alexandros Karozas Modern Ethnic Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alexandros-karozas-modern-ethnic-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046836" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexandros Papadakis" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexandros-papadakis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "972521" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alexandros Perros & The Lone Stars" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexandros-perros-the-lone-stars" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443306" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alexandrov" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alexandrov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "212489" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandrov Choir" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandrov-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454212" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexandrov Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexandrov-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607163" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alexandrov Red Army Choir" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alexandrov-red-army-choir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "63377" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alexandrov Red Army Chorus" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alexandrov-red-army-chorus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301648" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Alexandrov Song And Dance Ensemble Of The Soviet Army" ["alias"]=> string(53) "alexandrov-song-and-dance-ensemble-of-the-soviet-army" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "611873" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alexandrov Soviet Army Song and Dance Company" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alexandrov-soviet-army-song-and-dance-company" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "767972" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alexandrov, Anatoli Nikolayevich" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alexandrov-anatoli-nikolayevich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }