Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 585/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48076" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandrova_Olga" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandrova-olga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "294018" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexandrovci" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexandrovci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "263237" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Alexandrow Ensemble - Der Chor der Roten Armee" ["alias"]=> string(44) "alexandrow-ensemble-der-chor-der-roten-armee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "885569" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alexandru" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alexandru" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193979" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alexandru Anastasiu & Adrian Naidin" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alexandru-anastasiu-adrian-naidin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "3626" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexandru Andrieº" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexandru-andrieº" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "1247" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandru Andries" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandru-andries" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "741696" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexandru Bârsan" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexandru-bârsan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "92936" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandru Cercel" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandru-cercel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1128779" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandru Dachin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandru-dachin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570252" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexandru Jula" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexandru-jula" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "771466" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexandru Lascae" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexandru-lascae" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "768484" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alexandru Morosanu & Georges Athanasiades" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alexandru-morosanu-georges-athanasiades" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "752730" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexandru Ploiesteanu" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexandru-ploiesteanu" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124484" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexcis Almiron" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexcis-almiron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1042205" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexe Gaudreault" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexe-gaudreault" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "772094" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Alexeev Piano - Royal Philh. Orch. - Yuri Temirkanov" ["alias"]=> string(46) "alexeev-piano-royal-philh-orch-yuri-temirkanov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "804660" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexeev, Dmitri" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexeev-dmitri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641581" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alexei Aigi" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alexei-aigi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "971128" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexei Aigui" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexei-aigui" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "514309" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexei Aigui & 4'33" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexei-aigui-433" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "520849" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alexei Aigui & Dietmar Bonnen" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alexei-aigui-dietmar-bonnen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "435715" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alexei Aigui & Ensemble 4'33''" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alexei-aigui-ensemble-433" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "121716" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alexei Aigui and Dietmar Bonnen" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alexei-aigui-and-dietmar-bonnen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "989979" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Alexei Aigui and Dietmar Bonnen play the music of Jimi Hendrix" ["alias"]=> string(62) "alexei-aigui-and-dietmar-bonnen-play-the-music-of-jimi-hendrix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "68474" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alexei Aigui, Dietmar Bonnen" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alexei-aigui-dietmar-bonnen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "725506" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexei Birioukov" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexei-birioukov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87136" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexei Borisov" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexei-borisov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "916520" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alexei Borisov + Cisfinitum + CD-R" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alexei-borisov-cisfinitum-cd-r" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1090338" ["artista"]=> string(65) "Alexei Brouni«ü´§¡þ«Xù´µ°ê®a¥æÅT¼Ö¹Îºt«µ" ["alias"]=> string(53) "alexei-brouni-ü-þ-xù-µ-ê-a-æÅt¼Ö¹Îºt-µ" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "292540" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexei Filimonov Trio" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexei-filimonov-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "517287" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexei Kuznetsov" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexei-kuznetsov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "778678" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alexei Lazko (cello), Igor Lazko (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alexei-lazko-cello-igor-lazko-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "292389" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexei Lubimov" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexei-lubimov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "779696" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Alexei Lubimov - Pierre-Laurent Aimard (Three...)" ["alias"]=> string(44) "alexei-lubimov--pierre-laurent-aimard-three-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "807473" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alexei Lubimov - Heinrich Schiff" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alexei-lubimov-heinrich-schiff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "816417" ["artista"]=> string(80) "Alexei Lubimov - Piano, Alexander Trostyansky - Violin, KyrillRybakov - Clarinet" ["alias"]=> string(72) "alexei-lubimov-piano-alexander-trostyansky-violin-kyrillrybakov-clarinet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "315013" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alexei Lubimov (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexei-lubimov-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "819519" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alexei Lubimov & Marianne Pousseur" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexei-lubimov-marianne-pousseur" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484868" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alexei Lubimov & Yury Martynov" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alexei-lubimov-yury-martynov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }