Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 586/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "782249" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Alexei Lubimov, Alexander Trostiansky, Kyrill Rybakov" ["alias"]=> string(51) "alexei-lubimov-alexander-trostiansky-kyrill-rybakov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157020" ["artista"]=> string(71) "Alexei Lubimov, Ronald Brautigam, Manfred Huss & Haydn Sinfonietta Wien" ["alias"]=> string(67) "alexei-lubimov-ronald-brautigam-manfred-huss-haydn-sinfonietta-wien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "449956" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexei Martynov" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexei-martynov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "456403" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alexei Martynov, Alexei Lubimov" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alexei-martynov-alexei-lubimov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833305" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexei Nadedkin" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexei-nadedkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788285" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexei Ogrintchouk" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexei-ogrintchouk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "401311" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alexei Ogrintchouk (oboe)" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexei-ogrintchouk-oboe-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787440" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexei Orlowetsky" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexei-orlowetsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "404314" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexei Parshin" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexei-parshin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "819712" ["artista"]=> string(70) "Alexei Parshin, Cavaille-Coll Organ, *with Svetalan Mitriaikina, flute" ["alias"]=> string(66) "alexei-parshin-cavaille-coll-organ-with-svetalan-mitriaikina-flute" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "503886" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Alexei Pliousnine, Henry Kaiser, Jack Thomson, Kobe Dupree" ["alias"]=> string(55) "alexei-pliousnine-henry-kaiser-jack-thomson-kobe-dupree" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "830801" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexei Pouzakov" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexei-pouzakov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "23996" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexei Rumianstev" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexei-rumianstev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "957187" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexei Rybnikov" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexei-rybnikov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "428280" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexei Sayle" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexei-sayle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "124622" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alexei Shavronsky-Melodiya" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alexei-shavronsky-melodiya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "791139" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexei Stanchinsky" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexei-stanchinsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "315253" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexei Sultanov" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexei-sultanov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "790960" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexei Sultanov (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexei-sultanov-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "330280" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexei Utkin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexei-utkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "798192" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alexei Utkin - Hermitage Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexei-utkin-hermitage-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "619391" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexei Utkin (oboe)" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexei-utkin-oboe-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "330313" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Alexei Utkin (oboe) & Hermitage Chamber Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alexei-utkin-oboe-hermitage-chamber-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "319674" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alexei Utkin (oboe) & Hermitage Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alexei-utkin-oboe-hermitage-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "820908" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alexei Utkin, Herimitage Chamber Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alexei-utkin-herimitage-chamber-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "405611" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alexei Utkin, Hermitage Chamber Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alexei-utkin-hermitage-chamber-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "601111" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alexei V. Shipovalnikov, Director" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alexei-v-shipovalnikov-director" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "790112" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexei Volodin" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexei-volodin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410961" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexei Zakharov" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexei-zakharov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "122320" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexei Zoubov" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexei-zoubov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "382590" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexei_Rostov" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexei-rostov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412964" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexej Chizhik" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexej-chizhik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488206" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexej Gerassimez" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexej-gerassimez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403957" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexej Gorlatch" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexej-gorlatch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "545158" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexej Gorlath" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexej-gorlath" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1125670" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alexej Ivaszenko, Georgij Vasil'ev" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexej-ivaszenko-georgij-vasilev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769022" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexej Parschin" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexej-parschin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "806369" ["artista"]=> string(97) "Alexej Svjatlovskij (violin), Igor Makarow (viola), Sergej Belesow (violoncello) & Volker Hartung" ["alias"]=> string(87) "alexej-svjatlovskij-violin-igor-makarow-viola-sergej-belesow-violoncello-volker-hartung" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "700062" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alexey Aigui & Ensemble 4'33''" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alexey-aigui-ensemble-433" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "791805" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alexey Batalov & Solisti ''Concertino''" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alexey-batalov-solisti-concertino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }