Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 587/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "305705" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexey Chizhik" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexey-chizhik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "676894" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexey Frolov" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexey-frolov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272825" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexey Godunov et al" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexey-godunov-et-al" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10972" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexey Kozlov" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexey-kozlov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "100314" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexey Kozlov & Arsenal" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexey-kozlov-arsenal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55683" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexey Kruglov" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexey-kruglov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509037" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alexey Kruglov Vladimir Tarasov" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alexey-kruglov-vladimir-tarasov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "136157" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alexey Krupsky, Alexey Wagner" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alexey-krupsky-alexey-wagner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "847046" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexey Kuznetsov" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexey-kuznetsov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "521112" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alexey Kuznetsov & Friends" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexey-kuznetsov-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "355390" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexey Lapin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexey-lapin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "413920" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alexey Lapin, Yury Yaremchuk" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alexey-lapin-yury-yaremchuk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "275925" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexey Lubimov" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexey-lubimov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "359123" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexey Lukonin" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexey-lukonin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "449515" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexey Martynov" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexey-martynov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679534" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexey Medvedev" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexey-medvedev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "797307" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexey Nabiulin" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexey-nabiulin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "784188" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alexey Nekrashevich - solo Piano" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alexey-nekrashevich-solo-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "634091" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexey Novus" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexey-novus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "289957" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexey Obraztsoff" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexey-obraztsoff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410384" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexey Omelchuk" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexey-omelchuk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "113361" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexey Popov" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexey-popov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "253191" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexey Popov Presents" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexey-popov-presents" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "174160" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexey Romeo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexey-romeo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "481654" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexey Selin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexey-selin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "400675" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexey Skavronsky" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alexey-skavronsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "541595" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexey Sobol" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexey-sobol" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "14576" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexey Sonar" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexey-sonar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "936188" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexey Straik" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexey-straik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "505826" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Alexey Sysoev, Konstantin Sukhan, Yury Favorin" ["alias"]=> string(44) "alexey-sysoev-konstantin-sukhan-yury-favorin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "670100" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexey Tegin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexey-tegin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "200731" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexey Utkin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexey-utkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "140720" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Alexey Volkov (sax), Gorenstein-Orchestra New Russia" ["alias"]=> string(49) "alexey-volkov-sax-gorenstein-orchestra-new-russia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "556469" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexey Yemtsov" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexey-yemtsov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "631772" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alexi" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alexi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "621833" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alexi Delano Presents A.D. 1010" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alexi-delano-presents-a-d-1010" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066120" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexi e Marcus" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexi-e-marcus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "493993" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alexi Lalas" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alexi-lalas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1122586" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexi Marcus" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexi-marcus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "116984" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexi Murdoch" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexi-murdoch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }