Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 588/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500762" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexi Tuomarila" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexi-tuomarila" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "62455" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexi Tuomarila Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alexi-tuomarila-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "520374" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexi Tuomarila Trio" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexi-tuomarila-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "55045" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alexia" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alexia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "623980" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexia Casale" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexia-casale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412237" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alexia Chellin (Jap Hari Kaur)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alexia-chellin-jap-hari-kaur-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411572" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alexia Chellum (Jap Hari Kaur)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alexia-chellum-jap-hari-kaur-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "198932" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexia Chellun" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexia-chellun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "24850" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexia feat. Double You" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexia-feat-double-you" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "6492" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexia Gardner" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexia-gardner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "110040" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexia Phillips" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexia-phillips" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "823104" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alexia Voulgaridou" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alexia-voulgaridou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "875172" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alexian" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alexian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1051289" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexian group" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexian-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774220" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alexicon" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alexicon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "528496" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexie Lorca" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexie-lorca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "839941" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexie Lubimov" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexie-lubimov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "346127" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexina Louie" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexina-louie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "74654" ["artista"]=> string(7) "ALEXIOU" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alexiou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "675298" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ALEXIOU HARIS" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexiou-haris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1081723" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alexíou, Cháris" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexíou-cháris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272184" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexiou, Haris" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexiou-haris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "703696" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexipharmic" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexipharmic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "168832" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alexis" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alexis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "173560" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexis & Fido" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alexis-fido" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "752120" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexis Aigui" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexis-aigui" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "53569" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexis Arbour" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexis-arbour" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "514499" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexis Avakian" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexis-avakian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "520949" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alexis Baro" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alexis-baro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "503108" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexis Bittencourt Trio" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alexis-bittencourt-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "727135" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexis Booth" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexis-booth" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "178040" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexis Bosch Quinteto" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexis-bosch-quinteto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "578590" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexis Boulgourtzis" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexis-boulgourtzis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "709445" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexis Boulougourtzis" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexis-boulougourtzis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "712913" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexis Bratsakis" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexis-bratsakis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "434670" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexis Burrows" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexis-burrows" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1074402" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexis Cárdenas" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexis-cárdenas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "2727" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alexis Cole" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alexis-cole" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "522484" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alexis Cole&Bucky Pizzarelli" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alexis-cole-bucky-pizzarelli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "573092" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexis Colner" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexis-colner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }