Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 589/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "225684" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexis Corner" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexis-corner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "241716" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexis Cuadrado" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexis-cuadrado" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "695524" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexis de Tocqueville" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexis-de-tocqueville" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769108" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alexis Demailly & Bastien Baumet" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alexis-demailly-bastien-baumet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "786492" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alexis Descharmes, Sebastien Vichard" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alexis-descharmes-sebastien-vichard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "835371" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexis Ffrench" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexis-ffrench" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "521400" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexis French" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexis-french" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1105032" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alexis Galpérine&Jean-Louis Haguenauer" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alexis-galpérine-jean-louis-haguenauer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "356345" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexis Gideon" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexis-gideon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "812314" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexis Golovin" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexis-golovin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "775469" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexis Golovin, piano" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexis-golovin-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "948816" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexis Harte" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexis-harte" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "408649" ["artista"]=> string(12) "ALEXIS HERVE" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexis-herve" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "859545" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alexis Hightower" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alexis-hightower" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "139980" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alexis HK" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alexis-hk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "356393" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexis HK et Liz Cherhal" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alexis-hk-et-liz-cherhal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "289688" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexis Ignatiou" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexis-ignatiou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "433741" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexis Jordan" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexis-jordan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "23323" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexis Korner" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexis-korner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509404" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alexis Korner (with Colin Hodgkinson)" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alexis-korner-with-colin-hodgkinson-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "70860" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexis Korner & Friends" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alexis-korner-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "844097" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alexis Korner & Peter Thorup" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alexis-korner-peter-thorup" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "845379" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alexis Korner & Peter Thorup With Snape" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alexis-korner-peter-thorup-with-snape" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "949822" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alexis Korner & Snape" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexis-korner-snape" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "859437" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alexis Korner And Friends" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alexis-korner-and-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "848296" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alexis Korner And Snape" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alexis-korner-and-snape" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "323515" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alexis Korner Blues Incorporated" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alexis-korner-blues-incorporated" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1106552" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alexis Korner´s Blues Incorporated" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alexis-korner-s-blues-incorporated" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "397552" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alexis Korner's Blues Incorporated" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alexis-korners-blues-incorporated" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "859481" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Alexis Korner's Blues Incorporated (feat Duffy Power)" ["alias"]=> string(51) "alexis-korners-blues-incorporated-feat-duffy-power-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "143709" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexis Kossenko" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexis-kossenko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774370" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alexis Kossenko, Arte dei Suonatori" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alexis-kossenko-arte-dei-suonatori" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "449249" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alexis Kossenko, Holland Baroque Society" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alexis-kossenko-holland-baroque-society" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "140042" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexis Krüger" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexis-krüger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "145055" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexis Loranger" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexis-loranger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "197798" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexis Madokpon" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexis-madokpon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1115238" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexis Méndez" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexis-méndez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "924671" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alexis Murillo" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alexis-murillo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1003691" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alexis Murillo y Los Nemus" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alexis-murillo-y-los-nemus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1014057" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexis O'Hara" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexis-ohara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }