Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 591/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "242102" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alexl" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alexl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "916716" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alexon" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alexon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1037149" ["artista"]=> string(5) "AlexQ" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alexq" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "902808" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alexs White" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alexs-white" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "497959" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexsandr Orlov" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexsandr-orlov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "739695" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alexsandro" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alexsandro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1064085" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alexsandru Lozanciuc" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alexsandru-lozanciuc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "609812" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alexsnder Rosenbaum" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alexsnder-rosenbaum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "516892" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexson, Bill" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexson-bill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360117" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alexx" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alexx" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880915" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alexx & the Mooonshiners" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alexx-the-mooonshiners" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "471811" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alexx And The Mooonshiners" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alexx-and-the-mooonshiners" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "873656" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexx Antaeus" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexx-antaeus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "901750" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alexx Calise" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alexx-calise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "883043" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alexx Carnathan" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alexx-carnathan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "754787" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alexx K." ["alias"]=> string(8) "alexx-k-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731144" ["artista"]=> string(10) "ALEXX RAVE" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alexx-rave" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "252701" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alexyev" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alexyev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "595821" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alexz Johnson" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alexz-johnson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "872950" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alexziq" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alexziq" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "990079" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Aley Sheer" ["alias"]=> string(10) "aley-sheer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "200359" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aleyce Simmonds" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aleyce-simmonds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "470520" ["artista"]=> string(6) "AleyNa" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aleyna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "237319" ["artista"]=> string(3) "Alf" ["alias"]=> string(3) "alf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "759904" ["artista"]=> string(17) "ALF (Tommy Piper)" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alf-tommy-piper-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "117607" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alf Ator" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alf-ator" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "113979" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alf Clausen Jazz Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alf-clausen-jazz-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "437458" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alf Cranner" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alf-cranner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "886971" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alf Degnebolig" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alf-degnebolig" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616452" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alf Emil Eik" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alf-emil-eik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1077473" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alf Georg Østebrøt" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alf-georg-Østebrøt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "58775" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alf Hågedal" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alf-hågedal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1078995" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alf Hågedals trio" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alf-hågedals-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "33796" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alf Häggkvist" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alf-häggkvist" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "159665" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alf Häggkvist Trio" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alf-häggkvist-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "166561" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alf Hambe" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alf-hambe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "793361" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alf Hurum" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alf-hurum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411432" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alf Jetzer" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alf-jetzer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379271" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alf Lax" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alf-lax" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046984" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alf Lax & Johanna Bjurenstedt" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alf-lax-johanna-bjurenstedt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }