Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 593/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "57019" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alfareros" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alfareros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "634990" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alfasound" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alfasound" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714566" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfasound and JAM" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfasound-and-jam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880609" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alfatec" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alfatec" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "245891" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alfaton" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alfaton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "929501" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alfazero" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alfazero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "458307" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ALFE LYRA" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alfe-lyra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "356946" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfed Bekker" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfed-bekker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "425301" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alfed Hause" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alfed-hause" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "492482" ["artista"]=> string(5) "ALFEE" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alfee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341713" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alfelder Musikanten" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alfelder-musikanten" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745260" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alferd Newman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alferd-newman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "467263" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfers & Anneken" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfers-anneken" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "14587" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ALFH LYRA" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alfh-lyra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "763460" ["artista"]=> string(28) "ALFH LYRA, Youki Chan's papa" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alfh-lyra-youki-chans-papa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1121066" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alfheim" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alfheim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "755538" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfi Kabiljo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfi-kabiljo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "554170" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alfi Nipic" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alfi-nipic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "196684" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alfi Nipic in njegovi muzikanti" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alfi-nipic-in-njegovi-muzikanti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1126936" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfi Oberkrainer" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfi-oberkrainer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "92730" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfia Bekove" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfia-bekove" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "46976" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alfie" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alfie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360435" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alfie Boe" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alfie-boe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "909949" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfie Cicale" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfie-cicale" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "244133" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alfie Moss" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alfie-moss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "513141" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alfie Ryner" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alfie-ryner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "382651" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alfie Silas" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alfie-silas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "244862" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alfie Smith" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alfie-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "150569" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfie Zappacosta" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfie-zappacosta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "681182" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alfie's Gitarrensound mit Enrico Scampo" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alfies-gitarrensound-mit-enrico-scampo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1018267" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfiler de gancho" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfiler-de-gancho" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "721256" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alfiler XL" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alfiler-xl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "111242" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alfio" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alfio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310864" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfio Antico" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfio-antico" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1039080" ["artista"]=> string(13) "alfio finetti" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfio-finetti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1064556" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfio Leocata" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfio-leocata" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "250759" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfio Origlio" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfio-origlio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1119569" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Alföld - Szerkesztette: Paksa Katalin és Németh István" ["alias"]=> string(55) "alföld-szerkesztette-paksa-katalin-és-németh-istván" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "40414" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alfons & Alois Kontarsky" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alfons-alois-kontarsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "455117" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alfons & Aloys Kontarsky" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alfons-aloys-kontarsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }