Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 594/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "790796" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alfons & Aloys Kontarsky - Klavier" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alfons-aloys-kontarsky-klavier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "329747" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alfons & Aloys Kontarsky (piano duo)" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alfons-aloys-kontarsky-piano-duo-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "380760" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfons Åberg" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfons-Åberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "265652" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfons and Rita" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfons-and-rita" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "29494" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfons Bauer" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfons-bauer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "713844" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alfons Bauer & Orchester" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alfons-bauer-orchester" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "182652" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alfons Bauer und Andere" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alfons-bauer-und-andere" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "314033" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alfons Bauer und seine Almdudler" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alfons-bauer-und-seine-almdudler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1106260" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alfons Buschhüter" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alfons-buschhüter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732605" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfons Carrascosa" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfons-carrascosa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "128314" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfons Conde" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfons-conde" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "69635" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alfons Enjuanes Quartet featuring Chriss Kase" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alfons-enjuanes-quartet-featuring-chriss-kase" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "513988" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alfons Enjuanes Trio" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alfons-enjuanes-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787048" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alfons et Aloys Kontarsky" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alfons-et-aloys-kontarsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1097310" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfons Fügel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfons-fügel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "285010" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfons Funke" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfons-funke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "298052" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alfons Gaisbauer und Band" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alfons-gaisbauer-und-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "555007" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfons Haider" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfons-haider" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "683834" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alfons Hasenknopf & Band" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alfons-hasenknopf-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "407453" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfons Kontarsky" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfons-kontarsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "798772" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alfons Kontarsky: Aloys Kontarsky" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alfons-kontarsky-aloys-kontarsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1082703" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfons Rädl" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfons-rädl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "475320" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfons Schuhbeck" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfons-schuhbeck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "786839" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alfons Szczerbiński" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alfons-szczerbiński" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "696287" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alfons und Aloys Kontarsky (Klavier)" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alfons-und-aloys-kontarsky-klavier-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "1541" ["artista"]=> string(15) "alfons verreijt" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfons-verreijt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "429109" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alfons Yondrascheck" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alfons-yondrascheck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "201321" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alfons Zitterbacke" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alfons-zitterbacke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "433106" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfonsa di Monsa" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfonsa-di-monsa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822833" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alfonsas Cekauskas" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alfonsas-cekauskas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "699140" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfonse Subarsky" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfonse-subarsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073129" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Alfonsín Quintana y su Conjunto Jóvenes del Cayo" ["alias"]=> string(50) "alfonsín-quintana-y-su-conjunto-jóvenes-del-cayo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "148171" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alfonso" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alfonso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1048760" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alfonso ''Poncho'' Zuleta" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alfonso-poncho-zuleta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "878283" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfonso Acero" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfonso-acero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "421973" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfonso André" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfonso-andré" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "299258" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfonso Baschiera" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfonso-baschiera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445148" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alfonso Carpio ''Mijita Hijo''" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alfonso-carpio-mijita-hijo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745349" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfonso Cordoba" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfonso-cordoba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1125844" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alfonso Cruz Jimenez" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alfonso-cruz-jimenez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }