Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 595/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "156023" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alfonso de Liguori" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alfonso-de-liguori" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410987" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alfonso de Vilallonga" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alfonso-de-vilallonga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290009" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alfonso De Villalonga" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alfonso-de-villalonga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "631127" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alfonso dei Liguori" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alfonso-dei-liguori" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "290127" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfonso del Valle" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfonso-del-valle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "675267" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfonso Espriella" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfonso-espriella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "585381" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfonso Fedi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfonso-fedi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "807235" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alfonso Ferrabosco (1578-1628)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alfonso-ferrabosco-1578-1628-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1070349" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alfonso Gardi & Risoma" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alfonso-gardi-risoma" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "338735" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfonso Goris" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfonso-goris" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715681" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfonso Losa" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfonso-losa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "448783" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfonso Lovo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfonso-lovo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "445067" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfonso Luna" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfonso-luna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "97729" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfonso Maya" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfonso-maya" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "540845" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfonso Montes" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfonso-montes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "607795" ["artista"]=> string(55) "Alfonso Moreno & The State of Mexico Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(53) "alfonso-moreno-the-state-of-mexico-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394958" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfonso Niño" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfonso-niño" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "96752" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alfonso Ortiz Tirado" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alfonso-ortiz-tirado" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "605546" ["artista"]=> string(14) "alfonso pahino" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfonso-pahino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "506560" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alfonso Ponticelli" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alfonso-ponticelli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "56573" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alfonso Ponticelli & Swing Gitan" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alfonso-ponticelli-swing-gitan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "450265" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfonso Rendano" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfonso-rendano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "909853" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfonso Romero" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfonso-romero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "803207" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alfonso Santiesteban" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alfonso-santiesteban" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "319675" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alfonso Santisteban" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alfonso-santisteban" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412752" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfonso Tepedino" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfonso-tepedino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1017184" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfonso Velez" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfonso-velez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066726" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alfonso Velez Band" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alfonso-velez-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "960200" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfonso Vidales" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfonso-vidales" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "532510" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alfonso Vilallonga" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alfonso-vilallonga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "762453" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alfonso Villalonga" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alfonso-villalonga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "120789" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alfonso X el Sabio" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alfonso-x-el-sabio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "792199" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alfonso X el Sabio (1221-1284)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alfonso-x-el-sabio-1221-1284-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1048782" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alfonso X el Sabio-Eduardo Paniaguaf" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alfonso-x-el-sabio-eduardo-paniaguaf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "466664" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alfonzetti" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alfonzetti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "246225" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alfonzo" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alfonzo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "25714" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfonzo Blackwell" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfonzo-blackwell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "238467" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfonzo Hunter" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfonzo-hunter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "30279" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfonzo y Zabala" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfonzo-y-zabala" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1066759" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alford, Clem (UK)" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alford-clem-uk-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }