Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 600/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "776953" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfred Heller" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfred-heller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "771692" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alfred Hertz; Karl Muck (Cond.)" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alfred-hertz-karl-muck-cond-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "119291" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alfred Hill" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alfred-hill" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "790645" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Alfred Hill by Dominion String Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alfred-hill-by-dominion-string-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "861611" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfred Hirsch" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfred-hirsch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(3) "549" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfred Hitchcock" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfred-hitchcock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "761044" ["artista"]=> string(57) "Alfred Hitchcock Utah Symphony Orchestra, Charles Ketcham" ["alias"]=> string(56) "alfred-hitchcock-utah-symphony-orchestra-charles-ketcham" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "532704" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfred Hitchcocks" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfred-hitchcocks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831554" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfred Hollins" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfred-hollins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "350513" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfred Hornung" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfred-hornung" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "540327" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alfred Hornung and Niall Brown" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alfred-hornung-and-niall-brown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "173938" ["artista"]=> string(17) "alfred hotel band" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfred-hotel-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "936468" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfred Howard" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfred-howard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "159230" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alfred Howard & The K23 Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alfred-howard-the-k23-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "684096" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfred J Kwak" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfred-j-kwak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "613621" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfred J. Kwak" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfred-j-kwak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "744961" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfred J.Kwak" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfred-j-kwak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "293015" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alfred Jack" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alfred-jack" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "625180" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfred James Band" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfred-james-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "265630" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfred Janson" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfred-janson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "633158" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfred Jarry" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfred-jarry" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500887" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alfred Jazz Small Group" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alfred-jazz-small-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "17450" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alfred Jodocus Kwak" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alfred-jodocus-kwak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "363299" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alfred John" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alfred-john" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "719743" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alfred Kerr" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alfred-kerr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "577161" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alfred Kissinger Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alfred-kissinger-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "18562" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfred Komarek" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfred-komarek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "801291" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfred Kraus" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfred-kraus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "463684" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alfred Lauer Bigband" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alfred-lauer-bigband" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193707" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfred Level 1" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfred-level-1" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "615444" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alfred Lichtenstein" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alfred-lichtenstein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "789514" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfred Marin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfred-marin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040494" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Alfred Marin, Jacques Bernier, Robert Huard" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alfred-marin-jacques-bernier-robert-huard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "430555" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfred Marquart" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfred-marquart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "531217" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alfred Marquart & Herbert Borlinghaus" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alfred-marquart-herbert-borlinghaus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "602621" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alfred Marquart und Herbert Borlinghaus" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alfred-marquart-und-herbert-borlinghaus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "280626" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alfred MasterTracks" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alfred-mastertracks" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "234975" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfred Mouret" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfred-mouret" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1076830" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfred Müller" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfred-müller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1099624" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alfred Müller-Kranich" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alfred-müller-kranich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }