Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 601/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "63615" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alfred Müller, DL1FL" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alfred-müller-dl1fl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "605949" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfred Music" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfred-music" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "502930" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alfred Music Publishing" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alfred-music-publishing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687488" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfred Neuwald" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfred-neuwald" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "129218" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfred Newman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfred-newman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "764311" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alfred Newman & Bernard Hermann" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alfred-newman-bernard-hermann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "749565" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alfred Newman & Bernard Herrmann" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alfred-newman-bernard-herrmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "411149" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alfred Newman and Bernard Herrmann" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alfred-newman-and-bernard-herrmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "754065" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alfred Newman and Ken Darby" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alfred-newman-and-ken-darby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "760916" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alfred Newman and The 20th Century Fox Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(48) "alfred-newman-and-the-20th-century-fox-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "755453" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfred Newmann" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfred-newmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046345" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfred O'Shea" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfred-oshea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "611282" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alfred Obediah Colebrook" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alfred-obediah-colebrook" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "821936" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfred Peter Wolf" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfred-peter-wolf" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "575445" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfred Pfabigan" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfred-pfabigan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "511577" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfred Pfortner" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfred-pfortner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "524901" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alfred Piano Accompaniment" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alfred-piano-accompaniment" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102182" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfred Piccaver" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfred-piccaver" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "794722" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alfred Pinz" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alfred-pinz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "427685" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alfred Polansky & Wolfram Berger" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alfred-polansky-wolfram-berger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "562326" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfred Polgar" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfred-polgar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396031" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfred Pouwels" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfred-pouwels" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "143494" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfred Pragnell" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfred-pragnell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "265963" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alfred Prinz - Peter Schmidl - Dietmar Zeman" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alfred-prinz-peter-schmidl-dietmar-zeman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "403862" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Alfred Prinz, Gerhard Turetschek, Dietmar Zeman" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alfred-prinz-gerhard-turetschek-dietmar-zeman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "316347" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alfred Prinz, Peter Schmidl" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alfred-prinz-peter-schmidl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "409605" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfred Publisher" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfred-publisher" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "364436" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfred Publishing" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfred-publishing" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "639787" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alfred Publishing Co." ["alias"]=> string(21) "alfred-publishing-co-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "572154" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfred Rasser" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfred-rasser" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "263438" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alfred Reed" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alfred-reed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123541" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alfred Reed & Tokyo Kosei Wind Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alfred-reed-tokyo-kosei-wind-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "951771" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alfred Reed & Tokyo Kosei Windo Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alfred-reed-tokyo-kosei-windo-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "401039" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Alfred Reed, Osaka Municipal Symphonic Band" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alfred-reed-osaka-municipal-symphonic-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "402475" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Alfred Reed: Osaka Municipal Symphonic Band" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alfred-reed-osaka-municipal-symphonic-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "801403" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfred Reynolds" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfred-reynolds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "618739" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alfred Richard Meyer" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alfred-richard-meyer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1097309" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alfred Rosé, Rainer Keuschnig" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alfred-rosé-rainer-keuschnig" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312930" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alfred Sage" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alfred-sage" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "829024" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfred Schittke" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfred-schittke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }