2018-12-16T01:57:30+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppTheLastAldums) 2018-12-16T01:57:30+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myApptheHotAlbums14) Catalogue: A - p. 602 - Music Sense @ Music Sense
Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 602/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#92 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "121081" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alfred Schittke-Dmitri Shostakovich" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alfred-schittke-dmitri-shostakovich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "528997" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfred Schittler" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfred-schittler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "975768" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfred Schmitz" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfred-schmitz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "27405" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfred Schnittke" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfred-schnittke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "777086" ["artista"]=> string(119) "Alfred Schnittke - Igor Khudolei, Russian State Symphonic Capella - Russian State Symphony Orchestra - Valeri Polyanski" ["alias"]=> string(112) "alfred-schnittke-igor-khudolei-russian-state-symphonic-capella-russian-state-symphony-orchestra-valeri-polyanski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "655804" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alfred Schnittke - RIAS Kammerchor - Rademann" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alfred-schnittke-rias-kammerchor-rademann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454544" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alfred Schnittke - Sonja Schröder, Peter Martin" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alfred-schnittke-sonja-schröder-peter-martin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "794197" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Alfred Schnittke - Ton de Leeuw - Henryck Gorecki" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alfred-schnittke-ton-de-leeuw-henryck-gorecki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "788559" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alfred Schnittke - Yuri Bashmet (viola)" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alfred-schnittke-yuri-bashmet-viola-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "331622" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alfred Schnittke (Alexander Raskatov)" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alfred-schnittke-alexander-raskatov-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822014" ["artista"]=> string(106) "Alfred Schnittke & Dmitri Shostakovich par Antoine Tamestit, Makus Hadulla, Warsaw Phil, Dmitrij Kitajenlo" ["alias"]=> string(101) "alfred-schnittke-dmitri-shostakovich-par-antoine-tamestit-makus-hadulla-warsaw-phil-dmitrij-kitajenlo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "70388" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alfred Schnittke and Sergey Prokofiev" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alfred-schnittke-and-sergey-prokofiev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "272689" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfred Schnnitke" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfred-schnnitke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "828696" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alfred Scholtz - Viennese Concerthouse Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(46) "alfred-scholtz-viennese-concerthouse-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "484081" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfred Scholz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfred-scholz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "793448" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alfred Scholz - London Philharmonie Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alfred-scholz-london-philharmonie-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "770299" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Alfred Scholz - People's Opera Orchestra, Venna" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alfred-scholz-peoples-opera-orchestra-venna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "786061" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alfred Scholz et al." ["alias"]=> string(20) "alfred-scholz-et-al-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "320275" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Alfred Scholz, Kurt Redel, Marko Munih, Frank Shipway" ["alias"]=> string(50) "alfred-scholz-kurt-redel-marko-munih-frank-shipway" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "765540" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfred Scnittke" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfred-scnittke" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "538613" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alfred SoloTracks (Michael Garson)" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alfred-solotracks-michael-garson-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "148870" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alfred Stielau-Pallas" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alfred-stielau-pallas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "606114" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alfred Strejcek - Stepan Rak" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alfred-strejcek-stepan-rak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "68370" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alfred the Flowerman" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alfred-the-flowerman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "500216" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfred Thompson" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfred-thompson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040478" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alfred u. Mark Deller, Desmond Dupre" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alfred-u-mark-deller-desmond-dupre" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "78192" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alfred Uhl" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alfred-uhl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "414591" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfred Vogel" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfred-vogel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "810386" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alfred Wallenstein - Virtuoso Symphony of London" ["alias"]=> string(46) "alfred-wallenstein-virtuoso-symphony-of-london" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "804525" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfred Walter" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfred-walter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "784242" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alfred Walter - Budapest Strauss Symphony" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alfred-walter-budapest-strauss-symphony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "317756" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alfred Walter - Czecho-Slovak Philharmonic" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alfred-walter-czecho-slovak-philharmonic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480818" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alfred Walter & Slovak State Phil." ["alias"]=> string(32) "alfred-walter-slovak-state-phil-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "480620" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alfred Walter & Slovak State Phil. O., Kosice" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alfred-walter-slovak-state-phil-o-kosice" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838333" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Alfred Walter & Slovak State Philharmonic O._1991-92" ["alias"]=> string(49) "alfred-walter-slovak-state-philharmonic-o-1991-92" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "447279" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alfred Walter, Slovak State Philharmonic" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alfred-walter-slovak-state-philharmonic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "538946" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfred Wehsely" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfred-wehsely" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "334244" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfred Weidenmann" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfred-weidenmann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "402861" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfred Wellm" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfred-wellm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679576" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfred Witchcock" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfred-witchcock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) } 2018-12-16T01:57:33+01:00 WARN (4): Zend_Cache_Core::save() : impossible to save cache (id=myAppseardchartisdt2107f111cd7856bfe53e53fa3cde0a24e1743)