Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 603/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "643480" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfred Wolfsohn" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfred-wolfsohn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "598578" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfred Wurbala" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfred-wurbala" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "432145" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfred-Hause" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfred-hause" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667632" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alfred's" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alfreds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "423694" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alfred's Basic Piano Library" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alfreds-basic-piano-library" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "384270" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alfred's Instrumental Play-Along" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alfreds-instrumental-play-along" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488526" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alfreda" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alfreda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833999" ["artista"]=> string(75) "Alfreda Hodgson (contralto), John Mitchinson (tenor), Alan Rowlands (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(68) "alfreda-hodgson-contralto-john-mitchinson-tenor-alan-rowlands-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "782520" ["artista"]=> string(104) "Alfreda Hodgson (contralto), John Mitchinson (tenor), Royal Scotish National Orchestra, Alexander Gibson" ["alias"]=> string(97) "alfreda-hodgson-contralto-john-mitchinson-tenor-royal-scotish-national-orchestra-alexander-gibson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "437977" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfredas Kukaitis" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfredas-kukaitis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "426501" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfredas Saltys" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfredas-saltys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566215" ["artista"]=> string(21) "ALFREDITO OLIVAS 617" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alfredito-olivas-617" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "731275" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfredito Payne" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfredito-payne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "75302" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfredito Valdes" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfredito-valdes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "213056" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alfredo" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alfredo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "433646" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alfredo Gutierrez" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfredo-gutierrez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "306199" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alfredo Zitarrosa" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfredo-zitarrosa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650195" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alfredo ''Chocolate'' Armenteros" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alfredo-chocolate-armenteros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "215801" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfredo Abalos" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfredo-abalos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "422628" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alfredo Alvarez Calderon" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alfredo-alvarez-calderon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1055901" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfredo Alves" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfredo-alves" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "473565" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfredo Aracil" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfredo-aracil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "473586" ["artista"]=> string(47) "Alfredo Aracil, Tomas Marco, Gonzalo de Olavide" ["alias"]=> string(45) "alfredo-aracil-tomas-marco-gonzalo-de-olavide" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "441104" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfredo Arrebola" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfredo-arrebola" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1118966" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alfredo Arrebola-Andrés Cansino" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alfredo-arrebola-andrés-cansino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1088166" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfredo Attadía" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfredo-attadía" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "120288" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfredo Bandelli" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfredo-bandelli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "609410" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfredo Belusi" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfredo-belusi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "832643" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alfredo Bernardini, Zefiro" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alfredo-bernardini-zefiro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "951791" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfredo Bruno" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfredo-bruno" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "122304" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfredo Campoli" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfredo-campoli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "768632" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alfredo Campoli (violin)" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alfredo-campoli-violin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "807919" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Alfredo Campoli, Colin Sauer, Charles Groves, Adrian Boult" ["alias"]=> string(55) "alfredo-campoli-colin-sauer-charles-groves-adrian-boult" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "781388" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alfredo Campoli, London Philharmonic" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alfredo-campoli-london-philharmonic" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "782960" ["artista"]=> string(65) "Alfredo Campoli, Sir Adrian Boult & London Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(62) "alfredo-campoli-sir-adrian-boult-london-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "661005" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alfredo Cardim Trio" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alfredo-cardim-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "169253" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfredo Carrion" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfredo-carrión" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "305046" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfredo Casella" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfredo-casella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "682507" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alfredo Casella - Easely Blackwood" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alfredo-casella-easely-blackwood" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "684638" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alfredo Casella - Luca ballerini, piano" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alfredo-casella-luca-ballerini-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }