Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 604/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "473633" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alfredo Casella & Giorgio Federico Ghedini" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alfredo-casella-giorgio-federico-ghedini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "335709" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfredo Casero" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfredo-casero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "529166" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alfredo Casero & Mex Urtizberea" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alfredo-casero-mex-urtizberea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101431" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfredo Catalani" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfredo-catalani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "830344" ["artista"]=> string(104) "Alfredo Catalani, Alan Titus, Eva Marton, Francisco Araiza, Muchner Rundfunkorchester, Pinchas Steinberg" ["alias"]=> string(99) "alfredo-catalani-alan-titus-eva-marton-francisco-araiza-muchner-rundfunkorchester-pinchas-steinberg" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "691490" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alfredo Chocolate Armeteros" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alfredo-chocolate-armeteros" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "109589" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfredo Coca" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfredo-coca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "834899" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfredo Corsini" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfredo-corsini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "123656" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alfredo Costa Monteiro" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alfredo-costa-monteiro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "105387" ["artista"]=> string(13) "alfredo craus" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfredo-craus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732331" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfredo D'angelis" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfredo-dangelis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16524" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alfredo De Angelis" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alfredo-de-angelis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444423" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alfredo De Angelis -" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alfredo-de-angelis-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1038611" ["artista"]=> string(56) "Alfredo De Angelis - cantan- Carlos Dante y Julio Martel" ["alias"]=> string(53) "alfredo-de-angelis-cantan-carlos-dante-y-julio-martel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1077515" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alfredo De Angelis - José Basso" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alfredo-de-angelis-josé-basso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1089145" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alfredo De Angelis & Héctor Varela" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alfredo-de-angelis-héctor-varela" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650090" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alfredo de Angelis con Carlos Dante" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alfredo-de-angelis-con-carlos-dante" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "555413" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alfredo de Angelis con Carlos Gardel" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alfredo-de-angelis-con-carlos-gardel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1090611" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alfredo De Angelis Con Su Orquesta Típica" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alfredo-de-angelis-con-su-orquesta-típica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "34328" ["artista"]=> string(26) "ALFREDO DE ANGELIS EN VIVO" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alfredo-de-angelis-en-vivo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "594698" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alfredo De Angelis Y Su Orquesta" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alfredo-de-angelis-y-su-orquesta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1106135" ["artista"]=> string(51) "ALFREDO DE ÁNGELIS Y SU ORQUESTA - HUGO DEL CARRIL" ["alias"]=> string(49) "alfredo-de-Ángelis-y-su-orquesta-hugo-del-carril" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1079620" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alfredo De Angelis Y Su Orquesta Típica" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alfredo-de-angelis-y-su-orquesta-típica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "54246" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfredo de la Fe" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfredo-de-la-fé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "580937" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alfredo De La Fe Y Fruko" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alfredo-de-la-fe-y-fruko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "634875" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alfredo de la fe y su orquestra" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alfredo-de-la-fe-y-su-orquestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "600184" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alfredo Del-Penho & Pedro Paulo Malta" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alfredo-del-penho-pedro-paulo-malta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "657745" ["artista"]=> string(52) "Alfredo Del-Penho, Pedro Miranda & Pedro Paulo Malta" ["alias"]=> string(49) "alfredo-del-penho-pedro-miranda-pedro-paulo-malta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488496" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alfredo Dias Gomes" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alfredo-dias-gomes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312353" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfredo Dominguez" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfredo-dominguez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10839" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfredo Escudero" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfredo-escudero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5693" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfredo Espinoza" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfredo-espinoza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "720055" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfredo Fernando" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfredo-fernando" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "67665" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfredo Ferrario" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfredo-ferrario" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800677" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfredo Fraus" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfredo-fraus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "620901" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfredo Fuentes" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfredo-fuentes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "790317" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfredo Galhoes" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfredo-galhoes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "830167" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alfredo Garcia-Navas" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alfredo-garcia-navas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1049724" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alfredo Garcia-Navas, Plamen Samandjiev" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alfredo-garcia-navas-plamen-samandjiev" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "496658" ["artista"]=> string(119) "Alfredo Giacomotti, Dietrich Fischer-Dieskau, Etc.; John Barbirolli: New Philharmonia Orchestra, Ambrosian Opera Chorus" ["alias"]=> string(113) "alfredo-giacomotti-dietrich-fischer-dieskau-etc-john-barbirolli-new-philharmonia-orchestra-ambrosian-opera-chorus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }