Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 605/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "307108" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfredo Gobbi" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfredo-gobbi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "712674" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alfredo Gobbi y su Orquesta" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alfredo-gobbi-y-su-orquesta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "669722" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alfredo Gobbi Y Sus Cantores" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alfredo-gobbi-y-sus-cantores" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "105990" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfredo Golino" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfredo-golino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "448835" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfredo González" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfredo-gonzález" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "919874" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alfredo Grassi-Project One" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alfredo-grassi-project-one" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "293261" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Alfredo Gregorio de Melo - Ceu do Mapia" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alfredo-gregorio-de-melo-ceu-do-mapia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1047806" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alfredo Gurrierrez" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alfredo-gurrierrez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "269429" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfredo Gutierrez" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfredo-gutierrez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "726946" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alfredo Gutierrez y Binomio de Oro" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alfredo-gutierrez-y-binomio-de-oro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "716077" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfredo Hidrovo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfredo-hidrovo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "508333" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alfredo Impulliti, Mauro Manzoni, Nicola Negrini" ["alias"]=> string(46) "alfredo-impulliti-mauro-manzoni-nicola-negrini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "7625" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alfredo Impullitti" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alfredo-impullitti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76469" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfredo Kraus" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfredo-kraus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "320736" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alfredo Kraus - cd 1 gala para un volcan" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alfredo-kraus-cd-1-gala-para-un-volcan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "329401" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alfredo Kraus - canto a sevilla" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alfredo-kraus-canto-a-sevilla" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "804892" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alfredo Kraus - Nicola Rescigno" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alfredo-kraus-nicola-rescigno" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "320102" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alfredo Kraus & José Tordesillas" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alfredo-kraus-josé-tordesillas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "888122" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alfredo Kraus, Edelmiro Arnaltes" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alfredo-kraus-edelmiro-arnaltes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818132" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alfredo Kraus, Jose Carreras" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alfredo-kraus-jose-carreras" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "810980" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alfredo Kraus, Nicola Rescigno" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alfredo-kraus-nicola-rescigno" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "778688" ["artista"]=> string(83) "Alfredo Kraus; Tatiana Troyanos; Matteo Manuguerra; Christine Barbaux; Jules Bastin" ["alias"]=> string(79) "alfredo-kraus-tatiana-troyanos-matteo-manuguerra-christine-barbaux-jules-bastin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "709610" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfredo Krauss" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfredo-krauss" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "36248" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alfredo Lacosegliaz" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alfredo-lacosegliaz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "142677" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfredo Lavorato" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfredo-lavorato" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "707486" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alfredo LePera; Carlos Gardel" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alfredo-lepera-carlos-gardel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "623320" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfredo Linares" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfredo-linares" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "576016" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alfredo Lombardi and his Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alfredo-lombardi-and-his-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "633858" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alfredo Lombardi Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alfredo-lombardi-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1063987" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfredo Longares" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfredo-longares" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "341433" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfredo López" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfredo-lópez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "266367" ["artista"]=> string(18) "ALFREDO LÓPEZ REY" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alfredo-lópez-rey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "9582" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alfredo Marceneiro" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alfredo-marceneiro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10661" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfredo Marcucci" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfredo-marcucci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "660259" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alfredo Marcucci, Baltazar Benitez" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alfredo-marcucci-baltazar-benitez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1116954" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfredo Martín" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfredo-martín" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "848623" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfredo Merino" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfredo-merino" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "219226" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alfredo Merino y su Banda Tropical" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alfredo-merino-y-su-banda-tropical" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10111" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfredo Minucci" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfredo-minucci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1067295" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alfredo Minucci - Napolincanto - Napolintorno" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alfredo-minucci-napolincanto-napolintorno" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }