Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 606/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "483033" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfredo Moneti" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfredo-moneti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "73289" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfredo Munar" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfredo-munar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "293011" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfredo Muro" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfredo-muro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "50462" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfredo Naranjo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfredo-naranjo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "850678" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alfredo Naranjo y El Guajeo" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alfredo-naranjo-y-el-guajeo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "119419" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfredo Paixão" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfredo-paixão" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "87283" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alfredo Perl" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alfredo-perl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379221" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alfredo Perl _ 260" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfredo-perl-260" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "342929" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alfredo Perl (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alfredo-perl-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "319370" ["artista"]=> string(146) "Alfredo Perl (piano), Ralph Manno (clarinet), Michaela Paetsch Neftel (violin), Rahel Cunz (violin), Hartmut Rohde (viola), Guido Schiefen (cello)" ["alias"]=> string(130) "alfredo-perl-piano-ralph-manno-clarinet-michaela-paetsch-neftel-violin-rahel-cunz-violin-hartmut-rohde-viola-guido-schiefen-cello-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "125990" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Alfredo Perl, Yakov Kreizberg: BBC Symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(51) "alfredo-perl-yakov-kreizberg-bbc-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "800591" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfredo Piatti" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfredo-piatti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "298472" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfredo Quesnel" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfredo-quesnel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "327074" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfredo Remus" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfredo-remus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "68895" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alfredo Rey" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alfredo-rey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "159436" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alfredo Rey e la sua orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alfredo-rey-e-la-sua-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "49427" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfredo Rodriguez" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfredo-rodriguez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "535788" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alfredo Rodriguez - Patato - Totico" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alfredo-rodriguez-patato-totico" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "274515" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alfredo Rodriguez & Los Acereko" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alfredo-rodriguez-los-acereko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "38121" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alfredo Rolando Ortiz" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alfredo-rolando-ortiz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "653795" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alfredo Rolondo Ortiz" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alfredo-rolondo-ortiz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "97450" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfredo Sadel" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfredo-sadel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "762482" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfredo Salsa Mix" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfredo-salsa-mix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1096853" ["artista"]=> string(51) "Alfredo Scholz cond The Vienna State Orch - Dvorák" ["alias"]=> string(49) "alfredo-scholz-cond-the-vienna-state-orch-dvorák" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "809803" ["artista"]=> string(59) "Alfredo Scholz cond Vienna Festival Orchestra - Mendelssohn" ["alias"]=> string(57) "alfredo-scholz-cond-vienna-festival-orchestra-mendelssohn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1089038" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfredo Sertã" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfredo-sertã" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "307995" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alfredo Sertã & John Cassio" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alfredo-sertã-john-cassio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1086635" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alfredo Sertã e John Cassio" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alfredo-sertã-e-john-cassio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "405644" ["artista"]=> string(74) "Alfredo Simionetto & Orch. e Coro della RAI; Mara Coleva; Mario del Monaco" ["alias"]=> string(69) "alfredo-simionetto-orch-e-coro-della-rai-mara-coleva-mario-del-monaco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "787880" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alfredo Simonetto" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfredo-simonetto" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "806839" ["artista"]=> string(61) "Alfredo Simonetto, Italian Radio Chorus & Symphony Orch Milan" ["alias"]=> string(58) "alfredo-simonetto-italian-radio-chorus-symphony-orch-milan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "763712" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alfredo Spanish Mix" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alfredo-spanish-mix" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "420067" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alfredo Tisocco" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alfredo-tisocco" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "181393" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alfredo Triff" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alfredo-triff" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "720222" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alfredo Valdes" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alfredo-valdes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "21645" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alfredo Valdés Jr" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alfredo-valdes-jr" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "518724" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alfredo Valdes Jr y su Orquesta" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alfredo-valdes-jr-y-su-orquesta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "100425" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alfredo Valdés, Jr. and His All-Star Band" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alfredo-valdés-jr-and-his-all-star-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "847404" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alfredo Vargas y su Orquesta" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alfredo-vargas-y-su-orquesta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "386922" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alfredo Vestrini" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alfredo-vestrini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }