Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 610/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "542756" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ali Adress" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ali-adress" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "783265" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Ali Ahmad Hussain Khan" ["alias"]=> string(22) "ali-ahmad-hussain-khan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "626627" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ali Ahmed Hussain" ["alias"]=> string(17) "ali-ahmed-hussain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "340243" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Ali Ahmed Hussain & Manilal Nag" ["alias"]=> string(29) "ali-ahmed-hussain-manilal-nag" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "489775" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Ali Ahmed Hussain & Party" ["alias"]=> string(23) "ali-ahmed-hussain-party" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033761" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ali Ahmed Hussein" ["alias"]=> string(17) "ali-ahmed-hussein" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "195571" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ali Akacca" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ali-akacca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1123213" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Ali Akacca, Cag Ercag, Burak Canözer" ["alias"]=> string(35) "ali-akacca-cag-ercag-burak-canözer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "181078" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ali Akbar Khan" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ali-akbar-khan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "345088" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Ali Akbar Khan - L. Subramaniam" ["alias"]=> string(28) "ali-akbar-khan-l-subramaniam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "329943" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Ali Akbar Khan & L. Subramanyam" ["alias"]=> string(28) "ali-akbar-khan-l-subramanyam" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "824036" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Ali Akbar Khan and Asha Bhosle" ["alias"]=> string(30) "ali-akbar-khan-and-asha-bhosle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "666366" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Ali Akbar Khan and Chatur Lal" ["alias"]=> string(29) "ali-akbar-khan-and-chatur-lal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "771882" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Ali Akbar Khan Ravi Shankar" ["alias"]=> string(27) "ali-akbar-khan-ravi-shankar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "136802" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Ali Akbar Khan, sarod: accompanied by tamboura" ["alias"]=> string(44) "ali-akbar-khan-sarod-accompanied-by-tamboura" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "280123" ["artista"]=> string(16) "ALI AKBAR MORADI" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ali-akbar-moradi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392642" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Ali Akbar Moradi & Ulas Ozdemir" ["alias"]=> string(29) "ali-akbar-moradi-ulas-ozdemir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "668667" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ali Akbar-Kahn" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ali-akbar-kahn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "680754" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ali Akbat Khan" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ali-akbat-khan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "63481" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ali Aksoy" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ali-aksoy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "697348" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ali Alaee" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ali-alaee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "655594" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ali Ali Oxen Free" ["alias"]=> string(17) "ali-ali-oxen-free" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "865091" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ali and Frazier" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ali-and-frazier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "755341" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ali Angel" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ali-angel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "254937" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Ali Angerer und Dietmar Gabl" ["alias"]=> string(28) "ali-angerer-und-dietmar-gabl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "793058" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ali Arango" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ali-arango" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "14054" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ali arsoy" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ali-arsoy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "841280" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ali As" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ali-as" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1070562" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Ali Asghar Bahari (SIS-115)" ["alias"]=> string(26) "ali-asghar-bahari-sis-115-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "307425" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ali Ashabi" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ali-ashabi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "94330" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ali Asker" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ali-asker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "144981" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Ali Asker Bahcemsin" ["alias"]=> string(19) "ali-asker-bahcemsin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "207931" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ali Auger" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ali-auger" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "187935" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ali Azmat" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ali-azmat" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "477534" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Ali B" ["alias"]=> string(5) "ali-b" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "901384" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ali B & Karima" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ali-b-karima" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "644874" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Ali B & The Opposites" ["alias"]=> string(19) "ali-b-the-opposites" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "267367" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ali B." ["alias"]=> string(6) "ali-b-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "842582" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Ali B. Ft Yes-R & The Party Squad" ["alias"]=> string(30) "ali-b-ft-yes-r-the-party-squad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "192992" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alì Babà" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alì-babà" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }