Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 611/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1043465" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Ali Baba Ali Kamiya Dit Ba and Groupe Moti" ["alias"]=> string(42) "ali-baba-ali-kamiya-dit-ba-and-groupe-moti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "420785" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ali Baba's Tahini" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ali-babas-tahini" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "273556" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ali baran" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ali-baran" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "478748" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ali Berkok" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ali-berkok" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "707634" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Ali Bi Ghanni Li Rhea" ["alias"]=> string(21) "ali-bi-ghanni-li-rhea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1053800" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Ali Boulo Santo & Manding-Ko" ["alias"]=> string(26) "ali-boulo-santo-manding-ko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "557071" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ali Bumaye" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ali-bumaye" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "193434" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ali Campbell" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ali-campbell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1013778" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ali Campell" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ali-campell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "715171" ["artista"]=> string(13) "ali chumacero" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ali-chumacero" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "161761" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ali Claudi" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ali-claudi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "994493" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Ali Damisi feat. Jayella" ["alias"]=> string(23) "ali-damisi-feat-jayella" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "379732" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ali Dee" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ali-dee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98253" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Ali Dee and The Deekompressors" ["alias"]=> string(30) "ali-dee-and-the-deekompressors" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "823486" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ali Dogan Sinangil" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ali-dogan-sinangil" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "523375" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ali Dragon" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ali-dragon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16112" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ali Ekber Cicek" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ali-ekber-cicek" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1063334" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ali Ekber Eren" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ali-ekber-eren" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "553420" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ali El Khencheli" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ali-el-khencheli" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "628287" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Ali En" ["alias"]=> string(6) "ali-en" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "61959" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ali Etemadi" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ali-etemadi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "499141" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Ali Faiz, Duquende, Miguel Poveda, Chicuelo" ["alias"]=> string(40) "ali-faiz-duquende-miguel-poveda-chicuelo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "565284" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ali Faque" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ali-faque" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "10374" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ali Farka Toure" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ali-farka-toure" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "85659" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Ali Farka Toure (with Ry Cooder)" ["alias"]=> string(31) "ali-farka-toure-with-ry-cooder-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1056360" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Ali Farka Toure & Ry Cooder" ["alias"]=> string(25) "ali-farka-toure-ry-cooder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396641" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Ali Farka Touré & Toumani Diabaté" ["alias"]=> string(33) "ali-farka-touré-toumani-diabaté" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1078752" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Ali Farka Touré and Toumani Diabaté" ["alias"]=> string(37) "ali-farka-touré-and-toumani-diabaté" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "154301" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Ali Farka Touré with Ry Cooder" ["alias"]=> string(30) "ali-farka-toure-with-ry-cooder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1118659" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Ali Farka Touré, Ry Cooder" ["alias"]=> string(26) "ali-farka-touré-ry-cooder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714930" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ali Faulkner" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ali-faulkner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "925645" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ali Ferguson" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ali-ferguson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743542" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ali G & Friends" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ali-g-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "566248" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ali G & Shaggy" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ali-g-shaggy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "747255" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ali G Indahouse" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ali-g-indahouse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "919185" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ali G. & Shaggy" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ali-g-shaggy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255530" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ali Gator" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ali-gator" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "977542" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Ali Gator & His Real Hot Reptile Rockers" ["alias"]=> string(38) "ali-gator-his-real-hot-reptile-rockers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "846365" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Ali Gator & The Real Hot Reptile Rockers" ["alias"]=> string(38) "ali-gator-the-real-hot-reptile-rockers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "473845" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ali Ghamsari" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ali-ghamsari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }