Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 612/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "209857" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ali Güven" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ali-güven" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "530092" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ali Haider" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ali-haider" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "136515" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Ali Haider - Pakdigitalaudio.com" ["alias"]=> string(30) "ali-haider-pakdigitalaudio-com" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "911426" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ali Handal" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ali-handal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "8699" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ali Harper" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ali-harper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "62295" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ali Harter" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ali-harter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "101604" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ali Hassan Kuban" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ali-hassan-kuban" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "309054" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Ali Hassan Kuban, Mahmoud Fadl & more" ["alias"]=> string(34) "ali-hassan-kuban-mahmoud-fadl-more" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "47613" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Ali Haurand & Friends" ["alias"]=> string(19) "ali-haurand-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "196274" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Ali Haurand & Jiri Stivin" ["alias"]=> string(23) "ali-haurand-jiri-stivin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1054240" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ali Hauyra" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ali-hauyra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "98847" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ali Haydar Can" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ali-haydar-can" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "842554" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ali Hoffman" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ali-hoffman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "850795" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Ali Holder & the RainGoggs" ["alias"]=> string(24) "ali-holder-the-raingoggs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "136512" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ali ibn Rachid" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ali-ibn-rachid" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "171604" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ali Jackson" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ali-jackson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464812" ["artista"]=> string(39) "Ali Jackson, Aaron Golberg& Omer Avital" ["alias"]=> string(37) "ali-jackson-aaron-golberg-omer-avital" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "130138" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Ali Jihad Racy" ["alias"]=> string(14) "ali-jihad-racy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1029817" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Ali Jihad Racy - Simon Shaheen" ["alias"]=> string(28) "ali-jihad-racy-simon-shaheen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "267813" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Ali Jihad Racy & Simon Shaheen" ["alias"]=> string(28) "ali-jihad-racy-simon-shaheen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616295" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ali Kay" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ali-kay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "369927" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ali Khan" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ali-khan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "262078" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ali Khan Band" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ali-khan-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "660074" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ali Khattab" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ali-khattab" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1067723" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ali Kiziltug" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ali-kiziltug" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "17184" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ali Kocatepe" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ali-kocatepe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "879340" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ali Koushkani" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ali-koushkani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1121141" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ali Krasniqi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ali-krasniqi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "64277" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ali Kýrca" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ali-kýrca" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "60990" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ali Love" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ali-love" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1071577" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ali Matthews" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ali-matthews" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "725197" ["artista"]=> string(11) "ali mauritz" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ali-mauritz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "415558" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ali McGregor" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ali-mcgregor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "571763" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ali Merghache" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ali-merghache" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "571831" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ali Mills" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ali-mills" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "612706" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ali Mir" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ali-mir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "616914" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Ali Mohammed Taji & Saima" ["alias"]=> string(23) "ali-mohammed-taji-saima" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1035408" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Ali Mohammed Taji Qawal" ["alias"]=> string(23) "ali-mohammed-taji-qawal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "601177" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ali Moindzani" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ali-moindzani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "283874" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Ali Mrateh Fadh" ["alias"]=> string(15) "ali-mrateh-fadh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }