Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 613/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "674912" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ali Munawar" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ali-munawar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "752443" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ali N. Askin" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ali-n-askin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "838237" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ali N. Askin:" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ali-n-askin-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "652785" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Ali N'Diaye Rose & Lucas van Merwijk" ["alias"]=> string(33) "ali-ndiaye-rose-lucas-van-merwijk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "361983" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ali Neander" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ali-neander" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "546528" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ali Ollie Woodson" ["alias"]=> string(17) "ali-ollie-woodson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "593695" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Ali Omar" ["alias"]=> string(8) "ali-omar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1058075" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Ali Osman Erbasi" ["alias"]=> string(16) "ali-osman-erbasi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "571584" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ali osram" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ali-osram" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1117408" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ali Ötünç" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ali-Ötünç" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "127060" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Ali Penney & The Moneymakers" ["alias"]=> string(26) "ali-penney-the-moneymakers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "381619" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Ali Penney and The Money Makers" ["alias"]=> string(31) "ali-penney-and-the-money-makers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "34053" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ali Primavera" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ali-primavera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91606" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alí Primera" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alí-primera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "621351" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Ali Primera y Los Primera" ["alias"]=> string(25) "ali-primera-y-los-primera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "58416" ["artista"]=> string(11) "ALI PROJECT" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ali-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "430865" ["artista"]=> string(21) "ALI PROJECT & Annabel" ["alias"]=> string(19) "ali-project-annabel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "645752" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Ali Project et al" ["alias"]=> string(17) "ali-project-et-al" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "582111" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ali Reza Eftekhari" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ali-reza-eftekhari" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "710959" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ali Reza Eftekhary" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ali-reza-eftekhary" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "393586" ["artista"]=> string(38) "Ali Rıza Albayrak & Hüseyin Albayrak" ["alias"]=> string(36) "ali-rıza-albayrak-hüseyin-albayrak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "151475" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alí Rojas" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alí-rojas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "48163" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ali Ryerson" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ali-ryerson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "252980" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Ali Ryerson Joe Beck" ["alias"]=> string(20) "ali-ryerson-joe-beck" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312364" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Ali Rýza Binboða" ["alias"]=> string(18) "ali-rýza-binboða" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "761792" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Ali Samadpour" ["alias"]=> string(13) "ali-samadpour" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301577" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Ali San" ["alias"]=> string(7) "ali-san" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "622534" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ali Schmidl" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ali-schmidl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "335585" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Ali Shaheed Muhammad" ["alias"]=> string(20) "ali-shaheed-muhammad" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "727863" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ali Sharifi" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ali-sharifi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "653358" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ali Shumate" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ali-shumate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "889380" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ali Slaight" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ali-slaight" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "959062" ["artista"]=> string(11) "ali slimani" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ali-slimani" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "468310" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Ali Spagnola" ["alias"]=> string(12) "ali-spagnola" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "469397" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Ali Thomson" ["alias"]=> string(11) "ali-thomson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "102925" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ali Topal" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ali-topal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "789205" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ali Toprak" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ali-toprak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "70792" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Ali Uluyol" ["alias"]=> string(10) "ali-uluyol" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "467102" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Ali und die Apostel der Aussätzigen" ["alias"]=> string(36) "ali-und-die-apostel-der-aussätzigen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "564060" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Ali Vegas" ["alias"]=> string(9) "ali-vegas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }