Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 615/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1075718" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aliança de Cristo" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aliança-de-cristo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "386028" ["artista"]=> string(23) "ALIANCA DE MISERICORDIA" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alianca-de-misericordia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1095246" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Aliança de Misericórdia - Digo Sim à Vida" ["alias"]=> string(42) "aliança-de-misericórdia-digo-sim-à-vida" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1077229" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aliança de Vida" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aliança-de-vida" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "441652" ["artista"]=> string(24) "ALIANÇA DO TABERNÁCULO" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alianÇa-do-tabernÁculo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1073865" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Aliança do Tarbenáculo" ["alias"]=> string(24) "aliança-do-tarbenáculo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1090261" ["artista"]=> string(31) "ALIANÇA MUNDIAL DE DISCÍPULOS" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alianÇa-mundial-de-discÍpulos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410234" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Aliança Produções" ["alias"]=> string(20) "aliança-produções" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "696457" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alianna Boone" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alianna-boone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "134974" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alians" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alians" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "803802" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alianza" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alianza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1091747" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alianza Cristiana y Misionera en México" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alianza-cristiana-y-misionera-en-méxico" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "913030" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alianza digital" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alianza-digital" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "969194" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alianza Francesa de Buenos Aires" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alianza-francesa-de-buenos-aires" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "709538" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alianza Lima" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alianza-lima" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "676834" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alianza Urbana Crew" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alianza-urbana-crew" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "122837" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alias" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alias" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1005957" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alias & Ehren" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alias-ehren" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "242428" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alias & Tarsier" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alias-tarsier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "590203" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alias Anything" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alias-anything" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "840133" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alias Blues Gang" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alias-blues-gang" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "131728" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alias Caylon" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alias-caylon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "284925" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alias Donmillion" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alias-donmillion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1071595" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alias Ellen" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alias-ellen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "239277" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alias Eye" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alias-eye" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "989337" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alias Galor" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alias-galor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "448395" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alias John Brown" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alias-john-brown" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1032154" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alias Julius" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alias-julius" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "682967" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alias Ron Kavana" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alias-ron-kavana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "933820" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alias Ron Kavana & Various" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alias-ron-kavana-various" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "6933" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alias Smith & Lane" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alias-smith-lane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "158443" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alias X" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alias-x" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "878979" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alias Zone" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alias-zone" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1019720" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Aliases" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aliases" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "7061" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aliaz" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aliaz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "348718" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alibaba" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alibaba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "580734" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alibabki" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alibabki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "534790" ["artista"]=> string(5) "alibe" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alibe" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "21462" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alibert" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alibert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1094359" ["artista"]=> string(45) "Alibert : La Star de l'Opérette Marseillaise" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alibert-la-star-de-lopérette-marseillaise" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }