Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 616/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774722" ["artista"]=> string(8) "ALIBERTI" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aliberti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392875" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alibeta" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alibeta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "194997" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alibi" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alibi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679318" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alibi & Soulmade" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alibi-soulmade" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "122478" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alibi Background Audio CD" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alibi-background-audio-cd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "207148" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alibi for a Murder" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alibi-for-a-murder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "410155" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alibi Montana" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alibi-montana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "941123" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alibi Tom" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alibi-tom" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "50367" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alibi Vs Rockefeller" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alibi-vs-rockefeller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "662628" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alibi vs Rockerfeller" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alibi-vs-rockerfeller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "687758" ["artista"]=> string(6) "alibia" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alib├Ča" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488790" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alibutton" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alibutton" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1012061" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aliby" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aliby" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "973287" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alica" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alica" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "635966" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alica Keys" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alica-keys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183131" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alica Malikova Band" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alica-malikova-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "228180" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alicante Hip hop Vol.2" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alicante-hip-hop-vol-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "467947" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alicate" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alicate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "21185" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alice" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alice" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "684797" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alice Deejay" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-deejay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "88963" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alice (Sweet Alice) Hoskins" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alice-sweet-alice-hoskins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "704460" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alice @97.3" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alice-97-3" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "523457" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alice & Cecile" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-cecile" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "469737" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alice & Ellen Kessler" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alice-ellen-kessler" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "824389" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alice & Nikolaus Harnoncourt" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alice-nikolaus-harnoncourt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667052" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice & Rita" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alice-rita" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "865166" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alice & The Mountain" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alice-the-mountain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "926101" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alice & The Serial Numbers" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alice-the-serial-numbers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "876557" ["artista"]=> string(7) "ALICE 2" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alice-2" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "89402" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alice Ader" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alice-ader" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "823868" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alice Ader etc" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alice-ader-etc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "776104" ["artista"]=> string(71) "Alice Ader, Arnaud Thorette, Orchestre de Paris-Sorbonne & Johan Farjot" ["alias"]=> string(67) "alice-ader-arnaud-thorette-orchestre-de-paris-sorbonne-johan-farjot" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "402565" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alice Ader(Piano)" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alice-ader-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "597023" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Altink" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-altink" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "75152" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alice and John Coltrane" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alice-and-john-coltrane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "986933" ["artista"]=> string(28) "alice and the serial numbers" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alice-and-the-serial-numbers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "819006" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alice Artzt" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alice-artzt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "795935" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alice Artzt guitar" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alice-artzt-guitar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "979917" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alice b" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alice-b" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "8098" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alice Babs" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alice-babs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }