Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 617/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "486335" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alice Babs & Duke Ellington" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alice-babs-duke-ellington" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "514064" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alice Babs & Nisse Linds Hot-Trio" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alice-babs-nisse-linds-hot-trio" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "58010" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alice Babs & Svend Asmussen" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alice-babs-svend-asmussen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "198017" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alice Babs & the Swe-Danes" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alice-babs-the-swe-danes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "74258" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alice Babs & Ulrik Neumann" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alice-babs-ulrik-neumann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "842082" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Alice Babs + Jan Johansson & Georg Riedel's Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(48) "alice-babs-jan-johansson-georg-riedels-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "50732" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alice Babs med Lilleba, Titti & Lasse" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alice-babs-med-lilleba-titti-lasse" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1076426" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alice Babs, Arne Domnérus, Putte Wickman" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alice-babs-arne-domnérus-putte-wickman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "123608" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alice Babs, Svend Asmussen, Ulrik Neumann" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alice-babs-svend-asmussen-ulrik-neumann" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "312129" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alice Babs, Titti och Torsten Tegnér" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alice-babs-titti-och-torsten-tegnér" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617345" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alice Band" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alice-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "143048" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alice Bange" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alice-bange" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183414" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alice Bargeron" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alice-bargeron" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "745787" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alice Beerbarel" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alice-beerbarel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "485207" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Benfer" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-benfer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "641364" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alice Bierhorst" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alice-bierhorst" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "358039" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alice Blanchard" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alice-blanchard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "326524" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alice Blue" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alice-blue" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "728125" ["artista"]=> string(9) "ALiCe BoX" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alice-box" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "66572" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Camilo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-camilo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "459156" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Campos" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-campos" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "851355" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Carter" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-carter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "705418" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Castle" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-castle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "512394" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Caymmi" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-caymmi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183585" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alice Claire Ranieri Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alice-claire-ranieri-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "339349" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alice Clark" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alice-clark" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "443320" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alice Cohen" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alice-cohen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "3168" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alice Coltrane" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alice-coltrane" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "508192" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alice Coltrane & Carlos Santana" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alice-coltrane-carlos-santana" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "30018" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alice Coltrane with Strings" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alice-coltrane-with-strings" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "863030" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alice Coltrane-Turiyasangitananda" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alice-coltrane-turiyasangitananda" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "843814" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alice Coltrane-Turiyasangitananda, 1937-2007" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alice-coltrane-turiyasangitananda-1937-2007" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "974060" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alice Coooper" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alice-coooper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16210" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Cooper" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-cooper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "973441" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alice Cooper Tribute" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alice-cooper-tribute" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "244814" ["artista"]=> string(48) "Alice Cooper - Nobody Likes... Alice Cooper Live" ["alias"]=> string(43) "alice-cooper-nobody-likes-alice-cooper-live" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "937060" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alice Cooper (The Beast Of ~)" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alice-cooper-the-beast-of-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488852" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alice Cooper [USA]" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alice-cooper-usa-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "577148" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alice Cooper & Others" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alice-cooper-others" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "598068" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alice Cooper Group" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alice-cooper-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }