Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 618/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1014185" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alice Cooper with Spread Eagle" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alice-cooper-with-spread-eagle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "822620" ["artista"]=> string(22) "Alice Cooper, Narrator" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alice-cooper-narrator" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1013879" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Coorer" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-coorer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1101606" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alice Coote" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alice-coote" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774358" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alice Coote, Graham Johnson" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alice-coote-graham-johnson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "780862" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Alice Coote; Harry Bicket: The English Concert" ["alias"]=> string(44) "alice-coote-harry-bicket-the-english-concert" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1125169" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Cottee" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-cottee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "295264" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alice Creeper" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alice-creeper" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "951944" ["artista"]=> string(8) "alice d." ["alias"]=> string(8) "alice-d-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "494478" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alice D. Domar" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alice-d-domar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "140585" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alice D. Domar, Ph.D." ["alias"]=> string(19) "alice-d-domar-ph-d-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "525120" ["artista"]=> string(41) "Alice D. Domar, PH.D. & Alice Lesch Kelly" ["alias"]=> string(36) "alice-d-domar-ph-d-alice-lesch-kelly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "113671" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alice Day" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alice-day" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "164781" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alice Day & the JAMFS" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alice-day-the-jamfs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667654" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alice de Selys" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alice-de-selys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "459801" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alice Dee Jay" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alice-dee-jay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "74065" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Deejay" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-deejay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "867740" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alice Deejay -" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alice-deejay-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "223791" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alice Despard" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alice-despard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "683653" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alice Despard Group" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alice-despard-group" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "314464" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alice Di Micele" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alice-di-micele" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "587925" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alice DiMicele" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alice-dimicele" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "671374" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alice DJ" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alice-dj" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "231447" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alice Dona" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alice-dona" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "433317" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alice Donut" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alice-donut" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "992776" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alice Eden" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alice-eden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "164749" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alice Faye" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alice-faye" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "254089" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alice Faye with Hal Kemp Orch" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alice-faye-with-hal-kemp-orch" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "650923" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alice Fitoussi" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alice-fitoussi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "414636" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alice Francis" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alice-francis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "190499" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alice Gerrard" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alice-gerrard" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1069240" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alice Gerrard & Beverly Smith" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alice-gerrard-beverly-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "59750" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alice Giles" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alice-giles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "401748" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alice Giles (harp)" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alice-giles-harp-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "264590" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alice Giles, Adelaide Symphony" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alice-giles-adelaide-symphony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "149285" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alice Giles, Arnan Wiesel" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alice-giles-arnan-wiesel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "96904" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alice Gomez" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alice-gomez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "525090" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Alice Gomez with Madalyn Blanchett & Marilyn Rife" ["alias"]=> string(47) "alice-gomez-with-madalyn-blanchett-marilyn-rife" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "860205" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alice Gomez; Madalyn Blanchett; Marilyn Rife" ["alias"]=> string(42) "alice-gomez-madalyn-blanchett-marilyn-rife" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "658076" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Haines" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-haines" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }