Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 619/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103987" ["artista"]=> string(67) "Alice Harnoncourt · Concentus musicus Wien · Nikolaus Harnoncourt" ["alias"]=> string(61) "alice-harnoncourt-concentus-musicus-wien-nikolaus-harnoncourt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "970979" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Harvey" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-harvey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "483195" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alice Hoffman" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alice-hoffman" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "128090" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alice im Wunderland" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alice-im-wunderland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "914605" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alice in Chain" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alice-in-chain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "16812" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alice In Chains" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alice-in-chains" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "226696" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alice In Chains2009r" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alice-in-chains2009r" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "926465" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alice In Darkland" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alice-in-darkland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "95476" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alice in Dixieland" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alice-in-dixieland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "115236" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alice In Neverland" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alice-in-neverland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "679605" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice in PMD" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-in-pmd" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "554861" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alice In the Fields" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alice-in-the-fields" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "438479" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alice in the hole!" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alice-in-the-hole-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "93792" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alice in Videoland" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alice-in-videoland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "714249" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alice In Wasteland" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alice-in-wasteland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "493034" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alice In Wonderband" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alice-in-wonderband" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "298752" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alice in Wonderland" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alice-in-wonderland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1027829" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alice Jago" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alice-jago" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "441785" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Jemima" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-jemima" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "457510" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alice Kay Adams" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alice-kay-adams" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157320" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alice Kaye" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alice-kaye" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "474671" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Knight" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-knight" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "549307" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alice Kuipers" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alice-kuipers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "920074" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alice Lee" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alice-lee" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "842911" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alice Leslie Carter" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alice-leslie-carter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "357767" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alice Lewis" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alice-lewis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "577544" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alice Lolo" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alice-lolo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "496846" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Maciel" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-maciel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "700676" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alice Maciel e Banda Pentecostal" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alice-maciel-e-banda-pentecostal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "35942" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alice Mansfield" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alice-mansfield" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "306108" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alice Marie" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alice-marie" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "417307" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alice Martineau" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alice-martineau" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "251411" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alice Martinez" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alice-martinez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "776000" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alice Mary Smith" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alice-mary-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "546002" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alice McDermott" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alice-mcdermott" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "705385" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alice McGill (feat. Nancy Krebs)" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alice-mcgill-feat-nancy-krebs-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "86408" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alice McLaughlin" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alice-mclaughlin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "380194" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Miller" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-miller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "840886" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alice Moore" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alice-moore" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "45685" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alice Munro" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alice-munro" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }