Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 620/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1076339" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alice Munro - Himmel und Hölle" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alice-munro-himmel-und-hölle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "970900" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alice N Chains" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alice-n-chains" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "154223" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alice N Thunderland" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alice-n-thunderland" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "807419" ["artista"]=> string(66) "Alice Neary (cello), Royal Scottish National Orchestra, RonaldCorp" ["alias"]=> string(62) "alice-neary-cello-royal-scottish-national-orchestra-ronaldcorp" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "143743" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alice nine" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alice-nine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "363519" ["artista"]=> string(11) "alice nine." ["alias"]=> string(11) "alice-nine-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "739712" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alice och Dennis" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alice-och-dennis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "601041" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alice Og Rita" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alice-og-rita" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "495742" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alice On The Roof" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alice-on-the-roof" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "727857" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Oswald" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-oswald" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1072550" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alice Pantemüller & Daniela Kohl" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alice-pantemüller-daniela-kohl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "385715" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alice Pantermüller" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alice-pantermüller" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1072311" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alice Pantermüller & Dainela Kohl" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alice-pantermüller-dainela-kohl" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831157" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Parker" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-parker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "623326" ["artista"]=> string(31) "Alice Parker & Melodious Accord" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alice-parker-melodious-accord" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "468723" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alice Peacock" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alice-peacock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "257173" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alice Pelle" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alice-pelle" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "938942" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alice Phoebe Lou" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alice-phoebe-lou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "405894" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alice Pierot - Les Veilleurs de Nuit" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alice-pierot-les-veilleurs-de-nuit" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "7519" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alice Ricciardi" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alice-ricciardi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "490682" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Ripley" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-ripley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "743605" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alice Ripley & Emily Skinner" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alice-ripley-emily-skinner" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "872225" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alice Rock" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alice-rock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360552" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alice Rose" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alice-rose" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "127662" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alice Russell" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alice-russell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "494885" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alice s'emerveille" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alice-semerveille" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "91284" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alice Sara Ott" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alice-sara-ott" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "773967" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alice Sara Ott & Francesco Tristano" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alice-sara-ott-francesco-tristano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "835022" ["artista"]=> string(34) "Alice Sara Ott, Francesco Tristano" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alice-sara-ott-francesco-tristano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "405022" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Alice Sara Ott, Münchener Philharmoniker - Thomas Hengelbrock" ["alias"]=> string(59) "alice-sara-ott-münchener-philharmoniker-thomas-hengelbrock" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "531302" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alice Schroeder" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alice-schroeder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "208348" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alice Schwarzer" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alice-schwarzer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "21665" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alice Schwarzer - Simone de Beauvoir" ["alias"]=> string(34) "alice-schwarzer-simone-de-beauvoir" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "58695" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Sebold" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-sebold" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "99857" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alice Smith" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alice-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "51862" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alice Soft" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alice-soft" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "528216" ["artista"]=> string(34) "ALICE SOFT (作曲・編曲:NEY)" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alice-soft-作曲-編曲-ney-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "667419" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alice Soyer" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alice-soyer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "851676" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alice Spencer" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alice-spencer" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1027823" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Spring" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-spring" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }