Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 621/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "287137" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alice Springs" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alice-springs" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "119547" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alice Stops Time" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alice-stops-time" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "95996" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Stuart" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-stuart" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1048850" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alice Stuart and The Formerlys" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alice-stuart-and-the-formerlys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "853485" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alice Stuart with Prune Rooney & Friends" ["alias"]=> string(38) "alice-stuart-with-prune-rooney-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "895757" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alice Tea Party" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alice-tea-party" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "310606" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alice Tegnér" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alice-tegnér" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129439" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alice Tegner - Visor" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alice-tegner-visor" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1083627" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alice Tegner & Felix Körling" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alice-tegner-felix-körling" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "216794" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alice Texas" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alice-texas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880466" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alice Under" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alice-under" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "108858" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alice Visconti" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alice-visconti" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "479251" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alice Walker" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alice-walker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "599615" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alice Wretching" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alice-wretching" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "220237" ["artista"]=> string(28) "Alice Zincone & Rick Lafleur" ["alias"]=> string(26) "alice-zincone-rick-lafleur" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1058951" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alice, Gail & Sharon" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alice-gail-sharon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "409661" ["artista"]=> string(15) "ALiCE'S EMOTiON" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alices-emotion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "753624" ["artista"]=> string(29) "ALiCE'S EMOTiON vs Cis-Trance" ["alias"]=> string(28) "alices-emotion-vs-cis-trance" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "519658" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alice's Garden" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alices-garden" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1122183" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alice's Tin Pony" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alices-tin-pony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "557501" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alice&the Norman Sisters" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alice-the-norman-sisters" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "638590" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Aliceband" ["alias"]=> string(9) "aliceband" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "183582" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aliced Twilightz" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aliced-twilightz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "391291" ["artista"]=> string(13) "AliceInChains" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aliceinchains" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "492143" ["artista"]=> string(24) "AliceInChains,Seattle,WA" ["alias"]=> string(24) "aliceinchains-seattle-wa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "872004" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alicen Geddes-Ward" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alicen-geddes-ward" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "921570" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alicenine." ["alias"]=> string(10) "alicenine-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570093" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alicenotes" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alicenotes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "228579" ["artista"]=> string(12) "AliceQuartet" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alicequartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "586995" ["artista"]=> string(14) "ALiCES EMOTiON" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alices-emotion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "540511" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alices Gun" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alices-gun" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "76635" ["artista"]=> string(9) "AliceSoft" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alicesoft" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "43709" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alicesoft(Shade)" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alicesoft-shade-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "987037" ["artista"]=> string(8) "ALICETEA" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alicetea" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "56584" ["artista"]=> string(6) "alicia" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alicia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "347422" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alicia Alarcon" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alicia-alarcon" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "209103" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alicia Alonso" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alicia-alonso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "301833" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alicia Bay Laurel" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alicia-bay-laurel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "631349" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alicia Bell" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alicia-bell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "359624" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alicia Bessette" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alicia-bessette" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }