Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 622/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1117537" ["artista"]=> string(136) "Alicia Björnsdotter Abrams - Emma Reid, fiddle; Anna Holm, double bass; Tuulikki Bartosik, accordion; Kristofer Pettersson, nyckelharpa" ["alias"]=> string(127) "alicia-björnsdotter-abrams-emma-reid-fiddle-anna-holm-double-bass-tuulikki-bartosik-accordion-kristofer-pettersson-nyckelharpa" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536658" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alicia Borges" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alicia-borges" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "817011" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alicia Borges y Lucio Maier" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alicia-borges-y-lucio-maier" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "69692" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alicia Borisonik & The Argentinian Project" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alicia-borisonik-the-argentinian-project" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "398690" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alicia Bridges" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alicia-bridges" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "617227" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alicia Champion" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alicia-champion" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "239069" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alicia Dara" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alicia-dara" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "32357" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alicia de Larrocha" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alicia-de-larrocha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "819047" ["artista"]=> string(59) "Alicia de Larrocha - Colin Davis, English Chamber Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(56) "alicia-de-larrocha-colin-davis-english-chamber-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "488354" ["artista"]=> string(105) "Alicia de Larrocha - London Philharmonic Orchestra - Lawrence Foster - Rafael Frühbeck « de Burgos »" ["alias"]=> string(92) "alicia-de-larrocha-london-philharmonic-orchestra-lawrence-foster-rafael-frühbeck-de-burgos-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774877" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alicia De Larrocha - piano" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alicia-de-larrocha-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "311062" ["artista"]=> string(50) "Alicia de Larrocha - RSO Berlin - Riccardo Chailly" ["alias"]=> string(46) "alicia-de-larrocha-rso-berlin-riccardo-chailly" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "820703" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Alicia de Larrocha - Tokyo Quartet - LSO -Colin Davis" ["alias"]=> string(48) "alicia-de-larrocha-tokyo-quartet-lso-colin-davis" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "818398" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alicia de Larrocha (piano)" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alicia-de-larrocha-piano-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "801843" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alicia de Larrocha (piano) & etc." ["alias"]=> string(29) "alicia-de-larrocha-piano-etc-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769223" ["artista"]=> string(71) "Alicia de Larrocha (piano), Sir Colin Davis & English Chamber Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(66) "alicia-de-larrocha-piano-sir-colin-davis-english-chamber-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "600105" ["artista"]=> string(61) "Alicia de Larrocha (track 9-11), Robert Casadesus (track 3-7)" ["alias"]=> string(57) "alicia-de-larrocha-track-9-11-robert-casadesus-track-3-7-" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "769534" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alicia de Larrocha 1962" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alicia-de-larrocha-1962" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "804856" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alicia de Larrocha Chailly RSO Berlin" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alicia-de-larrocha-chailly-rso-berlin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "584702" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alicia De Larrocha Piano" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alicia-de-larrocha-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "833059" ["artista"]=> string(65) "Alicia de Larrocha, Charles Dutoit & Royal Philharmonic Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(62) "alicia-de-larrocha-charles-dutoit-royal-philharmonic-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "824539" ["artista"]=> string(53) "Alicia de Larrocha, David Zinman & London Sinfonietta" ["alias"]=> string(50) "alicia-de-larrocha-david-zinman-london-sinfonietta" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "770984" ["artista"]=> string(67) "Alicia de Larrocha, Leonard Slatkin, Saint Louis symphony Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(65) "alicia-de-larrocha-leonard-slatkin-saint-louis-symphony-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "802233" ["artista"]=> string(56) "Alicia de Larrocha, Orchestra of St. Luke's+Andre Previn" ["alias"]=> string(53) "alicia-de-larrocha-orchestra-of-st-lukes-andre-previn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "349690" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alicia de Larrocha, piano" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alicia-de-larrocha-piano" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "830543" ["artista"]=> string(73) "Alicia de Larrocha, Sergiu Comissiona & L' Orchestre de la Suisse Romande" ["alias"]=> string(69) "alicia-de-larrocha-sergiu-comissiona-l-orchestre-de-la-suisse-romande" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "732668" ["artista"]=> string(40) "Alicia de Larrocha, Tokyo String Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(39) "alicia-de-larrocha-tokyo-string-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "774278" ["artista"]=> string(58) "Alicia De Larrocha; Colin Davis: English Chamber Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(56) "alicia-de-larrocha-colin-davis-english-chamber-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "824736" ["artista"]=> string(62) "Alicia de Larrocha; Sir Colin Davis, English Chamber Orchestra" ["alias"]=> string(60) "alicia-de-larrocha-sir-colin-davis-english-chamber-orchestra" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "831349" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alicia del Larrocha" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alicia-del-larrocha" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "839230" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alicia DeLarrocha & Andre Previn" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alicia-delarrocha-andre-previn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033199" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alicia Delgado" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alicia-delgado" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1082276" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alicia Giménes-Bartlett" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alicia-giménes-bartlett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1095676" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alicia Giménez Bartlett" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alicia-giménez-bartlett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "39705" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alicia Giménez-Bartlett" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alicia-giménez-bartlett" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "862676" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alicia Guilder" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alicia-guilder" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "706203" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alicia Hansen" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alicia-hansen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1050517" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alicia Healy" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alicia-healy" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "728819" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alicia Ika" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alicia-ika" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "609579" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alicia Jo Rabins" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alicia-jo-rabins" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }