Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 623/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1116891" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alicia Juárez" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alicia-juárez" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "199247" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alicia Kay" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alicia-kay" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "109118" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alicia Keyes" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alicia-keyes" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "8220" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alicia Keys" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alicia-keys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "856570" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alicia Keys & Mary J. Blige" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alicia-keys-mary-j-blige" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "759319" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Alicia Keys And Friends" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alicia-keys-and-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "200595" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Alicia Keys Featuring Bimbo" ["alias"]=> string(27) "alicia-keys-featuring-bimbo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "454050" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alicia Larrocha, André Previn" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alicia-larrocha-andré-previn" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "938377" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alicia Maas" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alicia-maas" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "594038" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alicia Machado" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alicia-machado" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1129295" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alicia Maguiña" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alicia-maguiña" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "261295" ["artista"]=> string(29) "Alicia Maguina y Oscar Aviles" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alicia-maguina-y-oscar-aviles" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1039777" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alicia May" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alicia-may" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444638" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alicia McGovern" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alicia-mcgovern" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "288340" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alicia Menninga" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alicia-menninga" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1051551" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alicia Merritt" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alicia-merritt" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "26672" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alicia Myers" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alicia-myers" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1103140" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alicia Nafé" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alicia-nafé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1081937" ["artista"]=> string(30) "Alicia Nafé, Alfredo Marcucci" ["alias"]=> string(29) "alicia-nafé-alfredo-marcucci" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "664853" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alicia Ntaki Farrell" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alicia-ntaki-farrell" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "94821" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alicia Pöppinghaus" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alicia-pöppinghaus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "553242" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alicia Pyle Quartet" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alicia-pyle-quartet" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "289032" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alicia Rappoport" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alicia-rappoport" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "256435" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alicia Reneé" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alicia-reneé" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "209239" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alicia Sales" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alicia-sales" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "632912" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alicia Smith" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alicia-smith" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "286945" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alicia Soria" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alicia-soria" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "394295" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alicia Svigals" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alicia-svigals" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "583645" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alicia Terzian" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alicia-terzian" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1093482" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alicia Várady - Gachi Leibovich" ["alias"]=> string(30) "alicia-várady-gachi-leibovich" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "200293" ["artista"]=> string(16) "ALICIA VILLAREAL" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alicia-villareal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "217951" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alicia Villareal y limite" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alicia-villareal-y-limite" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "20086" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alicia Villarreal" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alicia-villarreal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "763975" ["artista"]=> string(16) "alicia viyarreal" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alicia-viyarreal" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "587240" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alicia Warren" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alicia-warren" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "111101" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alicia Wiley" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alicia-wiley" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "554002" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alicia Williamson" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alicia-williamson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1054594" ["artista"]=> string(21) "ALICIA Y NUBES GRISES" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alicia-y-nubes-grises" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "752224" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alicia y yo" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alicia-y-yo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "526670" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alicia Zizzo" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alicia-zizzo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }