Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 624/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "620460" ["artista"]=> string(45) "AliciaKeys,AKALellow,AKAAliciaAugelloCook,NYC" ["alias"]=> string(45) "aliciakeys-akalellow-akaaliciaaugellocook-nyc" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "971201" ["artista"]=> string(11) "ALICIC KEYS" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alicic-keys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "336106" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alicide" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alicide" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "728382" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alicja Bachleda-Curus" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alicja-bachleda-curus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "352919" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alicja Boncol & Koalicja" ["alias"]=> string(22) "alicja-boncol-koalicja" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "428058" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alicja Janosz" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alicja-janosz" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "245824" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alicja Majewska" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alicja-majewska" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "160975" ["artista"]=> string(49) "Alicja Rydel, Antoni Ingielewicz, Krzysztof Rydel" ["alias"]=> string(47) "alicja-rydel-antoni-ingielewicz-krzysztof-rydel" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "402751" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alicja Węgorzewska" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alicja-węgorzewska" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "255299" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alick Macheso" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alick-macheso" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1065301" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alick Nkhata" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alick-nkhata" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1039510" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alico" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alico" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "640796" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alida" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alida" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360906" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alida Ferrarese" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alida-ferrarese" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "51409" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alida Gundlach" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alida-gundlach" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1067190" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alida Haavik Drolsum" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alida-haavik-drolsum" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "598109" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alida Venter" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alida-venter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "720382" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alida White" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alida-white" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "546598" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alida y Gonzalo" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alida-y-gonzalo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "587183" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alidan" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alidan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "486531" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alie Bakker" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alie-bakker" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1102477" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Aliéksey Vianna" ["alias"]=> string(16) "aliéksey-vianna" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "133017" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alien" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1040534" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alien Accent" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alien-accent" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "38372" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alien Ant Farm" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alien-ant-farm" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "940133" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alien Ape Machine" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alien-ape-machine" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "666572" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alien Army" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alien-army" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "612564" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alien Boys" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alien-boys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "570968" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alien Breed" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alien-breed" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "923074" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alien Chain" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alien-chain" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "464948" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alien Chatter" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alien-chatter" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "991304" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alien Christ" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alien-christ" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "880134" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Alien Community II" ["alias"]=> string(18) "alien-community-ii" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "733384" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alien Cowboys" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alien-cowboys" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "228788" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alien Crime Syndicate" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alien-crime-syndicate" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "871789" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alien Culture" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alien-culture" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "690844" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alien Dave" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alien-dave" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "304631" ["artista"]=> string(20) "Alien Deviant Circus" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alien-deviant-circus" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204047" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alien Dread" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alien-dread" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "878354" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alien Dream" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alien-dream" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }