Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 627/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "459068" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Aliesia" ["alias"]=> string(7) "aliesia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "157021" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alieson" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alieson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "263662" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Aliev Bleh Orkestar" ["alias"]=> string(19) "aliev-bleh-orkestar" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "655983" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alif" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alif" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "592433" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alif Laila" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alif-laila" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444800" ["artista"]=> string(10) "Alif Naaba" ["alias"]=> string(10) "alif-naaba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "32891" ["artista"]=> string(17) "Alif Sound System" ["alias"]=> string(17) "alif-sound-system" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(4) "5649" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alif Tree" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alif-tree" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "231159" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alifantis & Zan" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alifantis-zan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "388099" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Aligator" ["alias"]=> string(8) "aligator" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "420329" ["artista"]=> string(23) "Aligator feat. Al Agami" ["alias"]=> string(22) "aligator-feat-al-agami" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "420453" ["artista"]=> string(27) "Aligator feat. Daniel Kandi" ["alias"]=> string(26) "aligator-feat-daniel-kandi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "423827" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alight" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alight" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "80880" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alighting" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alighting" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "901362" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Align" ["alias"]=> string(5) "align" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "421035" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alignak" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alignak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "738526" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Aligning Minds" ["alias"]=> string(14) "aligning-minds" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "930996" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Aligns" ["alias"]=> string(6) "aligns" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "18186" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Aligot Elements" ["alias"]=> string(15) "aligot-elements" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "563907" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alih Jey" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alih-jey" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "93542" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alihan" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alihan" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1022961" ["artista"]=> string(42) "Alihan Lamedov, Livan Gasparan and friends" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alihan-lamedov-livan-gasparan-and-friends" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "54426" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alihan Samedov" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alihan-samedov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "565385" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alik" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alik" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "204598" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alika" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alika" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "896840" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alika & Nueva Alianza" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alika-nueva-alianza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "894396" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alika Nueva Alianza" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alika-nueva-alianza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "228314" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alika y la Nueva Alianza" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alika-y-la-nueva-alianza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "894112" ["artista"]=> string(20) "ALIKA y NUEVA ALANZA" ["alias"]=> string(20) "alika-y-nueva-alanza" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "442692" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Aliki" ["alias"]=> string(5) "aliki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "689353" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aliki Bougiouklaki" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aliki-bougiouklaki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "121082" ["artista"]=> string(18) "Aliki Vougiouklaki" ["alias"]=> string(18) "aliki-vougiouklaki" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "201227" ["artista"]=> string(7) "AliKiba" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alikiba" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "360988" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Aliled Forces" ["alias"]=> string(13) "aliled-forces" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1124700" ["artista"]=> string(6) "Alilou" ["alias"]=> string(6) "alilou" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "170967" ["artista"]=> string(4) "Alim" ["alias"]=> string(4) "alim" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "684553" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alim and Fargana Qasimov" ["alias"]=> string(24) "alim-and-fargana-qasimov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "14842" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alim Qasimov" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alim-qasimov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "735989" ["artista"]=> string(21) "Alim Qasimov Ensemble" ["alias"]=> string(21) "alim-qasimov-ensemble" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1061461" ["artista"]=> string(46) "Alim Qasimov, Behram Mansurov, Telet Bakixanov" ["alias"]=> string(44) "alim-qasimov-behram-mansurov-telet-bakixanov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }