Not yet registered?  Do it!
SEARCH  

CATALOG

A p. 628/

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z



ARISTOCATS  The Aristocats

The Aristocats


Soundtrack 1970



R  R

R


Musical 2004


object(Zend_Db_Table_Rowset)#91 (10) { ["_data":protected]=> array(40) { [0]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1046963" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alim Quasimov" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alim-quasimov" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [1]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "45676" ["artista"]=> string(8) "Alimaña" ["alias"]=> string(8) "alimaña" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [2]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "913623" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alimentation" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alimentation" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [3]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "223773" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alimo & Control" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alimo-control" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [4]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "692824" ["artista"]=> string(35) "Alimo & Control feat. Tuuli Immonen" ["alias"]=> string(32) "alimo-control-feat-tuuli-immonen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [5]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "459051" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alimo&Control" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alimo-control" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [6]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1114238" ["artista"]=> string(32) "Alimo&Control feat. Laura Närhi" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alimo-control-feat-laura-närhi" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [7]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "392964" ["artista"]=> string(7) "Alimony" ["alias"]=> string(7) "alimony" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [8]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "840277" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alimony blues" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alimony-blues" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [9]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "46455" ["artista"]=> string(9) "Alin Coen" ["alias"]=> string(9) "alin-coen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [10]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "368242" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alin Coen Band" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alin-coen-band" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [11]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "142009" ["artista"]=> string(5) "Alina" ["alias"]=> string(5) "alina" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [12]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "491637" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alina Amuri" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alina-amuri" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [13]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "638615" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alina Anderson" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alina-anderson" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [14]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "318047" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alina Bronsky" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alina-bronsky" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [15]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "560796" ["artista"]=> string(26) "Alina Bronsky; Sophie Rois" ["alias"]=> string(25) "alina-bronsky-sophie-rois" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [16]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1008237" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alina Cutrono" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alina-cutrono" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [17]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "412724" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alina Devecerski" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alina-devecerski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [18]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "536043" ["artista"]=> string(24) "Alina Fox, Meisterdiebin" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alina-fox-meisterdiebin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [19]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "52910" ["artista"]=> string(25) "Alina Giandini & Hotelera" ["alias"]=> string(23) "alina-giandini-hotelera" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [20]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "396865" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alina Hardin" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alina-hardin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [21]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "497066" ["artista"]=> string(16) "Alina Ibragimova" ["alias"]=> string(16) "alina-ibragimova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [22]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "783978" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alina Ibragimova - Steven Osborne" ["alias"]=> string(31) "alina-ibragimova-steven-osborne" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [23]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "817203" ["artista"]=> string(44) "Alina Ibragimova (violin) & Britten Sinfonia" ["alias"]=> string(40) "alina-ibragimova-violin-britten-sinfonia" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [24]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "792620" ["artista"]=> string(83) "Alina Ibragimova (violin), Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment, Vladimir Jurowski" ["alias"]=> string(79) "alina-ibragimova-violin-orchestra-of-the-age-of-enlightenment-vladimir-jurowski" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [25]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "400681" ["artista"]=> string(36) "Alina Ibragimova, Cédric Tiberghien" ["alias"]=> string(35) "alina-ibragimova-cédric-tiberghien" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [26]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "810777" ["artista"]=> string(43) "Alina Ibragimova; Jonathan Cohen: Arcangelo" ["alias"]=> string(41) "alina-ibragimova-jonathan-cohen-arcangelo" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [27]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "675007" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alina Il'chuk" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alina-ilchuk" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [28]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(7) "1033552" ["artista"]=> string(11) "Alina Ivakh" ["alias"]=> string(11) "alina-ivakh" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [29]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "605047" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alina Janowska" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alina-janowska" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [30]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "768574" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alina Kabanova" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alina-kabanova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [31]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(5) "43168" ["artista"]=> string(14) "Alina Köttgen" ["alias"]=> string(14) "alina-köttgen" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [32]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "784379" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alina Lieske" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alina-lieske" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [33]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "138441" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alina Manole" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alina-manole" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [34]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "518842" ["artista"]=> string(13) "Alina Mleczko" ["alias"]=> string(13) "alina-mleczko" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [35]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "509768" ["artista"]=> string(33) "Alina Mleczko Kwartet Prima Vista" ["alias"]=> string(33) "alina-mleczko-kwartet-prima-vista" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [36]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "112902" ["artista"]=> string(12) "Alina Orlova" ["alias"]=> string(12) "alina-orlova" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [37]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "334859" ["artista"]=> string(15) "Alina Pogostkin" ["alias"]=> string(15) "alina-pogostkin" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [38]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "911162" ["artista"]=> string(19) "Alina Pszczolkowska" ["alias"]=> string(19) "alina-pszczolkowska" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } [39]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> string(6) "444400" ["artista"]=> string(37) "Alina Pszczolkowska i Michal Gielniak" ["alias"]=> string(37) "alina-pszczolkowska-i-michal-gielniak" [2107]=> string(1) "1" } } ["_table":protected]=> object(Artist)#71 (16) { ["_name":protected]=> string(7) "artista" ["_primary":protected]=> array(1) { [1]=> string(2) "id" } ["_db":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Adapter_Pdo_Mysql)#51 (12) { ["_pdoType":protected]=> string(5) "mysql" ["_numericDataTypes":protected]=> array(16) { [0]=> int(0) [1]=> int(1) [2]=> int(2) ["INT"]=> int(0) ["INTEGER"]=> int(0) ["MEDIUMINT"]=> int(0) ["SMALLINT"]=> int(0) ["TINYINT"]=> int(0) ["BIGINT"]=> int(1) ["SERIAL"]=> int(1) ["DEC"]=> int(2) ["DECIMAL"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE"]=> int(2) ["DOUBLE PRECISION"]=> int(2) ["FIXED"]=> int(2) ["FLOAT"]=> int(2) } ["_defaultStmtClass":protected]=> string(21) "Zend_Db_Statement_Pdo" ["_config":protected]=> array(7) { ["host"]=> string(9) "localhost" ["username"]=> string(13) "musicsenseyea" ["password"]=> string(20) "aaaaafewm32endsseyea" ["dbname"]=> string(10) "musicsense" ["charset"]=> NULL ["options"]=> array(2) { ["caseFolding"]=> int(0) ["autoQuoteIdentifiers"]=> bool(true) } ["driver_options"]=> array(0) { } } ["_fetchMode":protected]=> int(2) ["_profiler":protected]=> object(Zend_Db_Profiler)#52 (4) { ["_queryProfiles":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_enabled":protected]=> bool(false) ["_filterElapsedSecs":protected]=> NULL ["_filterTypes":protected]=> NULL } ["_defaultProfilerClass":protected]=> string(16) "Zend_Db_Profiler" ["_connection":protected]=> object(PDO)#53 (0) { } ["_caseFolding":protected]=> int(0) ["_autoQuoteIdentifiers":protected]=> bool(true) ["_allowSerialization":protected]=> bool(true) ["_autoReconnectOnUnserialize":protected]=> bool(false) } ["_schema":protected]=> NULL ["_cols":protected]=> array(4) { [0]=> string(2) "id" [1]=> string(7) "artista" [2]=> string(5) "alias" [3]=> int(2107) } ["_identity":protected]=> int(1) ["_sequence":protected]=> bool(true) ["_metadata":protected]=> array(4) { ["id"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(2) "id" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(true) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> int(1) ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(true) } ["artista"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(2) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } ["alias"]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(5) "alias" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(3) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(7) "varchar" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> string(3) "255" ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } [2107]=> array(14) { ["SCHEMA_NAME"]=> NULL ["TABLE_NAME"]=> string(7) "artista" ["COLUMN_NAME"]=> string(4) "2107" ["COLUMN_POSITION"]=> int(4) ["DATA_TYPE"]=> string(3) "int" ["DEFAULT"]=> NULL ["NULLABLE"]=> bool(false) ["LENGTH"]=> NULL ["SCALE"]=> NULL ["PRECISION"]=> NULL ["UNSIGNED"]=> NULL ["PRIMARY"]=> bool(false) ["PRIMARY_POSITION"]=> NULL ["IDENTITY"]=> bool(false) } } ["_metadataCache":protected]=> NULL ["_metadataCacheInClass":protected]=> bool(true) ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_rowsetClass":protected]=> string(20) "Zend_Db_Table_Rowset" ["_referenceMap":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_dependentTables":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_defaultSource":protected]=> string(11) "defaultNone" ["_defaultValues":protected]=> array(0) { } } ["_connected":protected]=> bool(true) ["_tableClass":protected]=> string(6) "Artist" ["_rowClass":protected]=> string(17) "Zend_Db_Table_Row" ["_pointer":protected]=> int(0) ["_count":protected]=> int(40) ["_rows":protected]=> array(0) { } ["_stored":protected]=> bool(true) ["_readOnly":protected]=> bool(false) }